Today $30.99

MSRP: $41.99

Save $11.00 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor 72x72-inch Terra Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shower curtain, looks good in my sons bathroom. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    brandi s. November 23, 2017
  • Almost return it...
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it as much as I expected. Colors are looking "dirty"

    Read More
    Marina C. July 2, 2017
  • Happy with purcahse
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about a shower curtain. It was well made, no quality issues, has held up well, and looks good.

    Read More
    Tina P. March 5, 2017
  • Matches perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I updated a guest bathroom several months ago. We installed a new jetted soaking tub. I had no luck finding the "perfect" shower curtain locally which necessitated on-line shopping. I saw this shower curtain in the grey and black. It matched the new marble surround perfectly. It looks great!!!!

    Read More
    southerncharm63 August 6, 2016
  • Good shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    works fine and looks good

    Read More
    irise May 26, 2016
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    After probably 3 months of use the curtain started ripping.

    Read More
    Kristina R. April 21, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shower curtain and looks more expensive than it is. Love the black and grey contrast.

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 9, 2016
  • Master bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our master bathroom,very nice and look so elegant, went to my neighbors and guess what the got one too!! Mmm

    Read More
    lyndon64 February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our guest bathroom and it looks beautiful. My guest bathroom is Gray, white and black so it goes really great with it. It has been over a year and after washing it, still just as beautiful! I recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    Alpana H. February 1, 2016
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to match curtains of a similar coloring in the bedroom. It was a good match and looked great in the bathroom with the newly painted gray walls. It was definitely lush decor.

    Read More
    mercyb24 October 28, 2015
  • Lush Decor Curtain Surprised in a Good Way
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and "Lush" name suggests the product is constructed out of heavy material with deep pigmentation. Instead the curtain is light weight with gossamer texture. The sheer material looks stylish and let a fair amount of light into the shower.

    Read More
    hamwalk February 5, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain, great color combination, good quality as well!

    Read More
    bby2013 January 9, 2014
  • i just look at the shower cutain
    Verified Purchase

    i just look at the shower curtain not use it.but it look very nice

    Read More
    cdp1958 October 7, 2013
  • Nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is nothing to write home about. It looks nice, but is thinner than I expected. Has to be ironed right out of the package. Needed to use a shower liner behind the curtain.

    Read More
    vonscurlock October 1, 2013
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern and masculine look, great texture. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    kkrett August 15, 2013
  • beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    this shower curtain is very beautiful. i put it up, steamed it to get the wrinkles out and love the way it looks. very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    deerocky July 13, 2013
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it all- My bathroom is decorated in black, grey and this curtain just make it more elegant!!

    Read More
    todobaratoallcheap July 12, 2013
  • Shower curtain excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtain is of excellent quality, the colors are classic and dress up any bathroom.

    Read More
    deebee59 July 5, 2013
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    If you look up the drape panels in this series, you find the red ones are listed as "Merlot", even though the pictures show the same warmish red as this shower curtain. THESE ARE A COOL WINE RED, NOT A WARM BRICK RED. Which is great, because I was purchasing this to use on a closet, and in the process trying to match the same shade of red in another set of drapes and comforter that I also bought online (Lush Royal Embrace and Madison Park Belle) But I'd have been really sad had I thought these were a more vivid shade of red as the picture and reviews seem to suggest. Yes the stitching is wee bit off, but it's not even noticeable unless you are the one ironing them.

    Read More
    metropotamian February 13, 2013
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    cheap materials pretty pattern, colors were accurate.

    Read More
    liknoo December 21, 2012