Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucy Cotton Patterned Printed 7-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Munchy530
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved it. Just what she wanted.

    Read More
    Marcia S. April 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My reincarnated Hippy granddaughter loves the comforter! It washes nicely and the batting didn't ball up after several washings!

    Read More
    westbound August 4, 2015
  • Girl loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bedspread as a gift to a 12-yro girl. She was ecstatic receiving the gift and loved it as she just received it today. The pattern is very girly. It looks very fluffy when it was all set up.

    Read More
    jucigoodness August 5, 2013
  • pink, not blue
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and shams are hot pink on the reverse side, not blue.

    Read More
    kfatx January 5, 2013
  • Perfect for our daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set was a perfect design for our then 9, going on 10 year old daughter. She picked it out and has since designed her room around it. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    lluther1 January 5, 2013
  • Fun Bedding for your Tween
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set to "update" my 10-year-old's bedroom. (FYI: Also found it online at another store for twice the price we paid on Overstock.) It arrived well-packaged and quickly. The colors are vibrant and fun, it seems to be well-made, the sheets are soft after the first wash, and the fit for the bed is good - it was exactly what we were looking for. My daughter is very happy with it. The only "but" we have for the set is that the comforter itself is a bit rough to the touch. I ended up taking it to the dry cleaner for a thorough, fabric softening wash, which did help considerably. Still, it's not as soft as you would likely find in an all-cotton comforter.

    Read More
    cjmess January 2, 2013
  • Fun colours, good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't put this on the bed yet--it's a Christmas present--but I have washed the sheets and had a good look at the set. The sheets are decent quality, and the colours are nice and bright. The cotton on the comforter is a bit...stiff, with the feeling that it won't hold up that well in use, but I much prefer all cotton over similarly-priced synthetic sets. I know my daughter will love it, and I have found it easy to buy accessories in complementary colours.

    Read More
    noelx4 December 18, 2012
  • My daughter LOVED it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently redecorated my daughter's bedroom for her 9th birthday. She had no idea how I was redoing it. When she came home that evening, she went crazy! She thinks her room is awesome with the new paint and peace sign theme we went with.

    Read More
    wkwegs November 14, 2012
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old daughter loves her new room because of this set! The comforter is poofy and the sheets are soft. The colors are bright and look great together. Good quality for the price!

    Read More
    kmaureenk November 13, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my granddaughter and she loves it. Would be nice if we could have gotten matching curtains.

    Read More
    nebnos November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jojaje11 April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links