Read All Reviews for Lucia Minelli 'Santa Clara' Sculpted Body Jacquard 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, fluffy, absorbent towels.

    Read More
    munimulasan July 14, 2015
  • Very nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality towels and color was great. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    shubiz April 23, 2015
  • Great Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These are real towels and not those horrible "quick-dry" ones that fall apart so easily. Thick, absorbant, color-fast, and we'll sewn.

    Read More
    Hensley R. April 21, 2015
  • Love the pattern and no pull shrinking.
    Verified Purchase

    Banana color little off that what I received but still worked. For the price you can not gom wrong.

    Read More
    22april December 17, 2014
  • These towels are an excellent gift for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of these towels. I think I will order some for myself once the holiday season is over1

    Read More
    beverlyr59 November 3, 2014
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    If you get anything on the towel if stains it before you can rinse it off

    Read More
    carol October 15, 2014
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. I got the pink and blue. The blue is like an iced blue and really pretty. They had a slight smell before I washed them but they are fine now.

    Read More
    knowhowtoshop August 12, 2014
  • SANTA CLARA TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH COLOR AND QUALITY! I WISH THERE WERE MATCHING FINGER TIPS.

    Read More
    kpy012753 October 29, 2013
  • Threads coming out after first wash
    Verified Purchase

    Good: the color and design are exactly as it was in the photo Bad: A large number of threads are already coming out of one of the bath towels after just one wash on delicate. It's so bad it's now the dog's towel. Towels are not very soft either.

    Read More
    haxcell September 27, 2013
  • attractive but thin towels
    Verified Purchase

    If you need OK towels that look good- guest bathroom, these are fine. Very nice to look at- I got the yellow color and I really like it-but they are thinner than what i usually like

    Read More
    valleeparking September 22, 2013
  • Towels are excellent quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was more than expected and I just love them. They are made very well and was considering ordering more. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    carol66frctnwdaz May 10, 2013
  • Santa Clara 6 Piece Jacquard Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were thinner than I had anticipated. They have a pretty design as you can see on the Internet. However, they are somewhat flimsy and not the quality I had expected. I was a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    irv2013 April 27, 2013
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, weight, and size of the towels is excellent for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    hillwood April 1, 2013
  • Rich and lush
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft and thick with a beautiful design. They look very rich and tailored. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    tanagerreviews February 17, 2013
  • Nice towels for price
    Verified Purchase

    Towels have a modern geometric sculpture. They are soft to begin with but more absorbent after washing. I wouldn't have ordered the banana if I hadn't read in someone else's review that the color isn't yellow but more golden. The color worked so well in my bathroom I ordered another "banana" set but the color was a little different. Still not what I think of as banana and it works for me; it just isn't the exact same color as the first banana set. I ordered, the blue, stone, and banana and all colors are soft hues though not quite pastel.

    Read More
    seymourme February 1, 2013
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the towels. They were very thin and not very absorbant.

    Read More
    callesully January 28, 2013
  • Great Quality Spa Towels, Greay Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently moved in to a new home and decided that the bathroom color scheme would be all spa white. These towels are very substantial, and a lot bigger in size than I like for every day use, so have dedicated them for company use. It will be so convenient to have guest linen on hand. The washing instruction say not to use bleach on the long staple Turkish cotton. I obeyed for the initial washing and they are still like new. But, I bleach everything, and know I will not separate them from the white wash bleach, hoping they don't turn yellow or some other dastardly thing. Believe the directions are generically written to cover the many colors these towels come in and it is safe to use bleach. May be ordering another company set in color, when I decide what my splash color will be.

    Read More
    cornerstore January 20, 2013
  • Beutiful Dusty Rose
    Verified Purchase

    The inside does not have the design, so is soft and thirsty. Dusty Rose looks like the picture.

    Read More
    opalmc January 7, 2013
  • Nice towels for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are nice and soft. They are not as "thick" as I thought they would be but they fluffed a bit after the first washing.

    Read More
    sandroni1 January 4, 2013
  • Nice, decorative towels
    Verified Purchase

    I selected these towels specifically for the sculpted jacquard design. I needed towels with some interest to display on a towel bar over the tub in our master bath. I ordered white for a "spa like" look and I am very pleased. Out of the package, towels were matted but after washing and drying they are soft and fluffy. This is not a super thick or heavy towel but the Turkish cotton is nicely woven and the jacquard design is lovely.

    Read More
    kmcneill January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links