Today $45.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lucia Minelli "Hardwick" Embossed Jacquard 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color Faded after one wash---disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in 2 colors for my kids. After one was they didn't only fade, but they became dingy and yellowed/browned. Super ugly and disappointing. I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    mindy2034 January 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and remain the same wash after wash

    Read More
    wen2 December 2, 2016
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    really difficult to find plain pink towels. these are really nicely put together & the texture is soft & fluffy

    Read More
    pbpskippy June 6, 2016
  • Lovely towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several of these towel sets in different colors for both the master bathroom and the guest bathroom. Washed them in cold water and a polite and the color didn't fade. I highly recommend these towels.

    Read More
    Christine M. May 8, 2016
  • Inadequate towels
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are thin, rough andnotvery absorbent. Woul not buy again.

    Read More
    Judith R. May 4, 2016
  • Jackie S
    Verified Purchase

    very well constructed. Like them very much.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. February 23, 2016
  • MIL
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase these again! After 1st washing, one bath towel frayed badly and looked like a rag around the edge. Disappointing!

    Read More
    Margaret L. February 23, 2016
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pattern on these towels but I find them to be rough. They are not soft but I don't regret the purchase.

    Read More
    rufrita January 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful towels at a great price in lovely colors!

    Read More
    sissyseattle October 30, 2015
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    I try not to buy towels that are not made for quickly drying that is why I bought these. They are not very soft( nothing a little fabric softener won't cure), and seem to be a good quality product. The dryer was full of lint the first time I washed and dried them but I would buy them again because of the fast drying feature.

    Read More
    Pamela B. August 13, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like the quick dry towels. I have never been fond of the heave towels.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 11, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice towels & washclothes& hand towels--will buy again...I ordered the pink-really pretty--at first I thought they would stain easy-but they didn't--washed them quite a bit, they still look like new..

    Read More
    Susan U. May 1, 2015
  • Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Design and function are very good. Thick but dry quickly. Stylish without being fussy. Ordered two sets and both are true to color. These towels wash well and hold their shape. Color has not faded.

    Read More
    Tanthy April 27, 2015
  • Mix-up with SKUs
    Verified Purchase

    I tried several times to buy these towels but each time, I received a different set of towels. I finally gave up trying to order.

    Read More
    shubiz April 23, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this towel set. It has 2 bath towels, 2 wash cloths, and 2 hand towels. Very durable and well made. The color is vibrant and has not faded at all after atleast 10 washings. This is what I will buy when I am in need for more replacement towels.

    Read More
    Regina P. March 20, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    The true test of a towel is how well it dries, right? These dry you off completely and thoroughly the first time. I just ran them through a quick wash, because I wash everything before I use/wear it. The bindings didn't shrink (a pet peeve with other towels), there wasn't TOO much lint, and they worked! Besides, the jacquard weave is very nice --high end without the high price. Go ahead, buy these.

    Read More
    gonetomo March 17, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels and excellent price

    Read More
    14zippy January 24, 2015
  • Lucia Minelli "Hardwick" Embossed Jacquard 6-piece
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are going into four vacation rentals that we have. It is important to have quality linens and towels for our guests; these are a nice weight and dry quickly. The texture of them is like towels that cost a lot more.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 30, 2014
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    so happy to find the perfect color for my beach bathroom. love my new towels!

    Read More
    westy6 December 16, 2014
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. They are not plush, but I was looking for lint free towels because I wear contacts and don't want lint in my fingers when putting them on. These towels are very absorbent, and the bath towel large enough for anyone. I was surprised upon receiving these towels that you get two set per order, making then quite a good deal. I would recommend these to anyone buying towels. They were a great purchase and I really love them.

    Read More
    zmed August 7, 2014
Sponsored Links