Today $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lovely Lattice Taupe Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lattice taupe shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and classy looking. Jazzes up the bathroom at such a great price.

    Read More
    kathyjimmy20784 January 2, 2017
  • Has Lasted!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, and as described.

    Read More
    shanalb December 11, 2015
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    lovely pattern, held up well

    Read More
    Grace L. December 8, 2015
  • pretty shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use it much, I use the other shower in the house more, but it has held up and looks pretty.

    Read More
    redcatlmf September 26, 2014
  • Lovely Lattice Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shower curtain design & material, but unfortunately the wrong color for my bathroom.

    Read More
    someonewhojustbought August 1, 2014
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shower curtains, color and design is true to the picture. I had a monogram on in white, looks really good!! So many complimenrts..

    Read More
    chekie74 May 8, 2014
  • Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. The only thing I didn't expect was for the white stripe to be ribbon material. Still a cute curtain that is well made. I live with a male and he doesn't mind it either.

    Read More
    lmke3 July 16, 2013
  • Looks great, just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    When the shower curtain arrived there were no surprises - it looks like the color in the picture. Overall, I think this is a very elegant looking curtain, allowed me to decorate the master bathroom with a bit more of a feminite, soft touch and not insult the men of the house with a girly bathroom! I think shower curtains are so expensive any more, but I think for this price and appearance, it's one I won't get tired of and will keep for many years.

    Read More
    hbuzz14 March 20, 2013
  • Wavery Lattice Taupe showe curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty but thin and could be a few inches wider. I like it well enough to keep it. Awesome style/design and colors.

    Read More
    decoratinginillinois January 13, 2013
  • Shower curtain is exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I neeed to update the look of my bathroom, and found this shower curtain to be exactly what I was looking for. The curtain came out of the packaging and into the dryer with a moist facecloth, and voila! no more wrinkles! I would recommend this curtain to anyone who wants a contemporary look.

    Read More
    tbuckley4635 January 1, 2013
  • great shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and nice quality. Perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    jocro November 6, 2012
  • Cute Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shower curtain. I couldnt find any shower curtains I liked in stores better than this one. Colors go great with just about any decor.

    Read More
    leokings77 September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links