Starting at: $76.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Love of Lilac 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a Spring brighten up for my bedroom! IT IS PERFECT!! The colors are lovely and compliment my soft yellow bedroom perfectly! Soft and so so SPRINGTIMEY!!!

    Read More
    Judy K. April 15, 2017
  • Beautiful for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Feminine & frilly, this little quilt is light & airy, perfect for a hot summer night.

    Read More
    figgy1959 April 10, 2017
  • Should have measured ......
    Verified Purchase

    The color and fabric are lovely quality, but the picture appeared as if no bedskirt would be needed. However, looks were deceiving, and it is way short. I will definitely have to get a Bed skirt. Keeping it though. It actually is very pretty.

    Read More
    Mary C. April 10, 2017
  • So Pretty and Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt and shams. Just beautiful. Well made and warm. Made of 100% cotton, which I need to keep the hot flashes down. The underside of this quilt is lovely too. Absolutely no complaints. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser1047265 April 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a king for queen bed. So much prettier than picture. Love that it's reversesble

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 31, 2017
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters bedroom. Color and size as expected. Beautiful quilt

    Read More
    Marie H. March 15, 2017
  • Purple quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Was so surprised when I received this quilt. So pretty and very pleased with the quality of the material. Was a little worried it wouldn't be warm enough but it does keep me warm. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Danny G. March 11, 2017
  • Redid Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Changed from blue to Lilac and love the look. So pretty and comfortable

    Read More
    Carolyn J Z. March 3, 2017
  • Love the Love of Lilac quit set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for a spring makeover in my bedroom!

    Read More
    maplevalleywa March 3, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lilac quilt set

    Read More
    barbara K. February 28, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    drmckinney February 26, 2017
  • Love of Lilac quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bedspread and the delivery was very prompt. The quality is is great. I only wish it came with matching curtains.

    Read More
    OstkUser897137 February 7, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the colors....LOVE IT !!!

    Read More
    Gail P. February 4, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    acceptable quality for price

    Read More
    ARMANDO A. January 18, 2017
  • Lilac quilted bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews said it was too pink, but it is exactly lilac. Understand what lilac color is & you will be satisfied with your order as I was. My daughter loved it for her purple bedroom, it blended good in her room of purple.

    Read More
    Tonya L. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3yr old Granddaughter's "big girls bed". She LOVES it. She says purple is her favorite color. This is a beautiful pattern that will "grow" with her. She loves the "little flowers" and says her bed is nice and cozy.

    Read More
    jocar3 December 28, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have one shabby chic bedroom in a home that is mostly modern and this quilt looks fantastic in it! Some have said there is a lot of pink in it but I don;t see that....it's perfect with my two tone purple and lilac walls. Great buy for the $$.

    Read More
    dinah a. December 3, 2016
  • Love of lilac
    Verified Purchase

    This surpassed by expectations. The colors are vibrant. Perfect fit for our room. I moved my sister in my room so I can help her through her chemo. She decided we needed matching bedspreads. I have never ordered from overstock before. I ordered on Thursday thanksgiving day. Expected delivery was on November 30. I was surprised to see it arrive on the 28 November. It brings out the color of our walls. I will definitely be ordering again. This customer is definitely satisfied.

    Read More
    Marilynne W. November 30, 2016
  • Lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this 3 piece quilt set as a gift to my cousin. It really was a great gift and they loved it. The quilt looked cozy, had the real cotton-feel to it and wasn't any satin/egyptian cotton sippery material. great buy! Would buy one for myself at some point.

    Read More
    OstkUser200141 November 28, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Quality excellent. Has held its color after numerous washes. Very pretty. Great 👍

    Read More
    gagaoup November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links