Today: $78.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorraine Faux Fur Foxtail Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft & Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good as a throw over a faux leather seat, plus it washes well!

    Read More
    jaelynnm October 18, 2016
  • Happy in Grosse Pointe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw. Curl up on the couch in the winter with it. Great looking.

    Read More
    Anne L. July 27, 2016
  • faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this with reservations. It is a nice throw but the color was absolutely not the bright white it said it would be, it really is ivory. Was able to use in another room so I kept it.

    Read More
    bozlouise January 15, 2013
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like described. Good price and good quality. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    camart January 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these at a major department store and paid quite a bit more, but loved it so much I bought one through Overstock as a hostess/thank you gift for my sister and brother-in-law. They love it as well. It's soft and luxurious yet cozy and I've used it every day since getting it home. If O had it in brown I'd buy another for one of my guest rooms. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    bigoverstockfan December 11, 2012
  • Lorraine Faux Fur Foxtail Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has constantly sent me quality products-Have never been disappointed. I ordered this one for daughter-in-law Laura because it was something I have wanted. Thank goodness shipping was very reasonable-FREE and decided to ship it directly to her and not have it sent to me-I would have kept it for sure. She loves it-so does my son Brandon. They told me the beautiful dark brown throw was thick, heavy and plush...just what I would have kept. :)

    Read More
    mallorydavis December 10, 2012
  • Luxurious Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is for a gift. I know she will enjoy it. It is very soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    ronandsyl December 8, 2012
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient was so impressed as was every guest in her home when she opened the box. This is the second one I have purchased- the workmanship is exquisite. I am very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    silverspur3 May 29, 2012
  • Nice looking throw but...
    Verified Purchase

    This throw looks very nice but it was not as silky as I was imagining it would be. It is soft just not that super silky soft feel that I was looking for. I ended up returning it because I wanted something that lays down a little nicer.

    Read More
    vdtomlin April 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy S. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links