Today: $156.98

Similar item price: $199.99

Save $43.01 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Purple 8-piece Queen-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVELY!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was worth every penny! Not sure what the cost is now, I was able to purchase it with a 20% off code. The color is prertty, it has a nice thickness to it & the quality is very nice!

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 25, 2017
  • Tcasner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and quality of this set!

    Read More
    OstkUser906179 January 23, 2017
  • Extremely beautiful - high quality bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set - just as described, really warm too! Love it!

    Read More
    swyckoffbauer December 21, 2016
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it is he perfect shade I also wash in washing machine. Just wish I could find the curtains to go with it old find

    Read More
    cat lady November 3, 2016
  • Pretty but kinda hot
    Verified Purchase

    It is kinda hot but it looks good.

    Read More
    Paige K. November 3, 2016
  • Perfect color of purple
    Verified Purchase

    The color matches our purple head and foot board. The shams are a great addition to the set.

    Read More
    Nancy L. October 29, 2016
  • Ms. Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set, I really love it

    Read More
    Andree L. October 11, 2016
  • Ms. J
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purple queen size comforter set. It is beautiful. Fits well and adds a richness to the bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser355335 July 8, 2016
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality true to color wonderful a little too warm for summer but great buy

    Read More
    Lois K. June 23, 2016
  • JSK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in out master bedroom - just like the picture

    Read More
    Jamie K. May 20, 2016
  • elegant bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for and the color is regal.The bed skirt could have been a little longer since a like "puddling" (the hemline hanging down onto the floor a bit). That happens to be my personal preference.

    Read More
    Jane von O. March 14, 2016
  • jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the comforter. It was replacing one we had for $$ years and was top quality so I was sad to see it go, but I think I made a good choice with the Lorenzo. It is a beautiful color and really "pops" in our bedroom. We will see if it lasts as long as our other comforter (things just aren't made as well as they used to be), but overall I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    Gina B. January 21, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is the perfect color and design. It is good quality, an exact Queen size fit (not at all too big or too small), keeps you warm but isn't heavy and washes well. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    mommabof7 December 13, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Comforter Set and accessories. Served its purpose well.

    Read More
    LYNN C. December 8, 2015
  • Luxury in purple
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed set, only wish I could find the matching curtains!

    Read More
    Britt H. November 25, 2015
  • Thick & Warm, Quiet Pattern and Rich Purple Color
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set! It is warm & thick - perfect for our loooong cold winters (I trade it out with a lighter weight summer comforter during our warm summers). The color is a rich purple with a gorgeous sheen & a subtle pattern. The toss pillows that came with it are cute & the bed skirt fits & looks nice, as well (I suppose you could iron it, but I didn't and the wrinkles were gone in a couple days). I ordered the Queen size. I highly recommend this set - it's lovely! as pictured, or better.

    Read More
    OstkUser50171 September 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous and sized right
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter fits my extra-deep mattress perfectly, and I love the color and pattern of the fabric. It's just thick enough to keep warm year-round in San Francisco without being too warm. Love the pillows and shams, especially the Euro-shams; the velvet trim really makes the set (it's not expensive cotton velvet, but it looks pretty). My only complaint is that my cat has done a number on the edges climbing up onto the bed over the past three years. Wish I could replace just the comforter. Can't find anything else I like as well.

    Read More
    Betty B. June 13, 2015
  • Purple queen set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Color is beautiful.

    Read More
    gaild5361 May 24, 2015
  • Looks better in person.
    Verified Purchase

    extremely satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Berlinda E. May 1, 2015
  • Mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Was decorating my parents suite and she loves purple. Looks expensive with the white king sleigh bed and furniture

    Read More
    James C. March 28, 2015
Sponsored Links