Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Purple 8-piece King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Utterly gorgeous and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my king size bed in my master bedroom and I feel like I'm sleeping in a luxury hotel so beautiful and well made. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a beautiful high end bed set which is generous in size and includes Euro pillow shams as well as king size Shams and 2 decorative upholstered pillows. Beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser349297 December 16, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for something a little more shiny material wise but worked with the shams and it turned out nice

    Read More
    SA Lady September 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is beautiful and just what I had in mind. The description says it all.

    Read More
    Danielle V. August 30, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and well made. I was very happy with the color. and thickness of the bedspread and pillows.

    Read More
    Sherry B. August 18, 2017
  • like it!
    Verified Purchase

    its a summer weight so its perfect!

    Read More
    beth m. August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Lorenzo purple bedroom comforter set is absolutely beautiful. The color is a very deep purple and I paired it with some gray sheets and silver throw pillows.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great color and quality item. Surprised by how nice this set is and how beautiful it looks. Think there was a mention of a smell - just smelled like the plastic it was encased in but it was gone within a day or so. Just needs to air out. Machine wash which I love though would probably take to a laundromat with their LARGE washers to keep this nice. I'm really happy with it!

    Read More
    Penny P. April 18, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS COMFORTER!! THE DEEP PURPLE IS GORGEOUS!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1013183 March 9, 2017
  • Best Comforter - Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter nearly 5 years ago and I still use it in my bedroom. I make sure to send it to the cleaners and switch up this comforter with different color coverlets. This comforter is my go-to comforter. Looks great in our bedroom. Very high quality. Never will get tired of this. Wish they had more colors of this same set.

    Read More
    Veronda B. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is the top fabric is a little scratchy. The underside is very soft. The color has held up to multiple washings (yes, I wash my comforter in my large capacity machine).

    Read More
    Susan H. November 17, 2016
  • Luxurious Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Quality set with beautiful detail.

    Read More
    77384 September 23, 2016
  • Ms. Carol J
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments in my gurst bedroom. Its perfect.

    Read More
    Carol J. July 11, 2016
  • This is quality

    Very nice comforter. Eliegant and beeautiful. I have been looking for a comforter that is over sized and hangs half way down each side of my king bed. I love this on my bed. Right out of the bag it is gorgeous. I would recommend this to buy hands down. You will not be disapointed.

    Read More
    Jenny F. May 4, 2016
  • Purple Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Would rated 5 stars if this product was machine washable

    Read More
    Elizabeth M A. April 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my comforter set! It looks even better in person. I didn't have a horrible smell with mine. Lucky me....lol. My only concern now, is choosing curtains to match!

    Read More
    LaTanya J. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Thrilled with this set. The color deep plum and the fabric is beautiful. It's exactly what I was looking for - very happy with the color, quality and the price!

    Read More
    jazzy February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this set for our master bedroom. Color was deep and rich like I expected. Got 26" pillows for shams at IKEA for like $7. Do wish there was a 3rd Euro sham for king size set, as others have mentioned, but other than that, I love it!

    Read More
    Kristen S. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set. I love the way is hangs over the side of the bed.

    Read More
    Linda L. November 23, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this set for more than a year and still love it. The color is true to the picture... a nice plum color. We accented with blacks and grays to break it up. Warm and homey. No complaints.

    Read More
    LaNae November 17, 2015
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    It was not worst the money and the color is more purple than plum.

    Read More
    Demetra P. November 12, 2015