Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $183.63

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $66.36 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorenzo Purple 8-piece King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and well made. I was very happy with the color. and thickness of the bedspread and pillows.

    Read More
    Sherry B. August 18, 2017
  • like it!
    Verified Purchase

    its a summer weight so its perfect!

    Read More
    beth m. August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Lorenzo purple bedroom comforter set is absolutely beautiful. The color is a very deep purple and I paired it with some gray sheets and silver throw pillows.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great color and quality item. Surprised by how nice this set is and how beautiful it looks. Think there was a mention of a smell - just smelled like the plastic it was encased in but it was gone within a day or so. Just needs to air out. Machine wash which I love though would probably take to a laundromat with their LARGE washers to keep this nice. I'm really happy with it!

    Read More
    Penny P. April 18, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS COMFORTER!! THE DEEP PURPLE IS GORGEOUS!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1013183 March 9, 2017
  • Best Comforter - Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter nearly 5 years ago and I still use it in my bedroom. I make sure to send it to the cleaners and switch up this comforter with different color coverlets. This comforter is my go-to comforter. Looks great in our bedroom. Very high quality. Never will get tired of this. Wish they had more colors of this same set.

    Read More
    Veronda B. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is the top fabric is a little scratchy. The underside is very soft. The color has held up to multiple washings (yes, I wash my comforter in my large capacity machine).

    Read More
    Susan H. November 17, 2016
  • Luxurious Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Quality set with beautiful detail.

    Read More
    77384 September 23, 2016
  • Ms. Carol J
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments in my gurst bedroom. Its perfect.

    Read More
    Carol J. July 11, 2016
  • This is quality

    Very nice comforter. Eliegant and beeautiful. I have been looking for a comforter that is over sized and hangs half way down each side of my king bed. I love this on my bed. Right out of the bag it is gorgeous. I would recommend this to buy hands down. You will not be disapointed.

    Read More
    Jenny F. May 4, 2016
  • Purple Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Would rated 5 stars if this product was machine washable

    Read More
    Elizabeth M A. April 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my comforter set! It looks even better in person. I didn't have a horrible smell with mine. Lucky me....lol. My only concern now, is choosing curtains to match!

    Read More
    LaTanya J. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Thrilled with this set. The color deep plum and the fabric is beautiful. It's exactly what I was looking for - very happy with the color, quality and the price!

    Read More
    jazzy February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this set for our master bedroom. Color was deep and rich like I expected. Got 26" pillows for shams at IKEA for like $7. Do wish there was a 3rd Euro sham for king size set, as others have mentioned, but other than that, I love it!

    Read More
    Kristen S. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set. I love the way is hangs over the side of the bed.

    Read More
    Linda L. November 23, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this set for more than a year and still love it. The color is true to the picture... a nice plum color. We accented with blacks and grays to break it up. Warm and homey. No complaints.

    Read More
    LaNae November 17, 2015
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    It was not worst the money and the color is more purple than plum.

    Read More
    Demetra P. November 12, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, plush, soft filled, durable set with a gorgeous deep purple color. The size is generous, with the sides completely covering well below the mattresses, as I have a 3 inch topper on my mattress. I have ordered 3 or 4 of these sets, just to get the bedspread, as my dog has gotten sick on the bedspread. I will probably order another set.

    Read More
    sandra November 12, 2015
  • Smeza
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set it is so beautiful and very well made

    Read More
    Sheri M. August 27, 2015
  • great set, though lighter than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this bed set. It keeps me nice and warm, though it is fairly thin. I've washed it in the machine on gentle, and it came out perfect. You need a large machine, though, for king size. It is a great color, though I was expecting something darker and more dramatic!

    Read More
    lasson4 June 24, 2015
Sponsored Links