Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lorelei 8-piece Queen-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight of cotton.

    Read More
    diannelg March 15, 2016
  • Chic and bright
    Verified Purchase

    The Lorelei queen comforter set is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly as pictured on-line. Colors are true to picture. The comforter is nice and full and thick-not skimpy at all. I used it in a condo in the Chicago area where it was the perfect weight but I would also use it in warmer climates as it was comfy and cozy to sleep under and not heavy. It really brightened the bedroom with the true white background.

    Read More
    warmweathergirl1 February 19, 2013
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product, high quality. Was exactly as described in the describtion.

    Read More
    doggarden November 10, 2012
  • Lorelei 8-piece Queen-size Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous set! I think you will love it! We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    sheiladawn1 August 30, 2012
  • This comforter set is absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering the set online, especially that I couldn't just bring it to a store if I hadn't liked it. I love the set and I'm very happy I got it. Impossible to do better for the price. Although it's made of cotton, it looks very rich. Because it's made of cotton, except for the euro shams, it's very cosy. The colors are exectly what they're on pictures.I painted my room the same green color that the shams are. Every person that has seen my room and comforter set say it's absolutely beutiful.

    Read More
    evgeniya1 July 4, 2012
  • Comforter was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This new comforter was perfect in my guest room. The bright colors went in my newly painted room and it really adds to my guest.

    Read More
    brenda1948 November 1, 2011
  • Crazy Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to order this set at first - thinking that the floral pattern might be too garish. Well, it isn't . . . and the quality of the cotton comforter is truly superb. The colors are bright, without being overly bold, and the set is pure luxury in my bedroom. I could truly not be happier with the purchase. The price, quality, and style are fabulous.

    Read More
    jenevieve1975 October 4, 2011
  • comforter and drapes
    Verified Purchase

    i love this comforter and the drapes and valance all make the room.i went out and bought 2 white night stands. The pictures don't even do it justice and i would buy again for much more than I paid.i looked for a year for a comforter of this quality and waited for it to come and just couldn't believe my eyes when I got it and now I see you have the euro pillows and I will be ordering them and my room is complete. Just walking into my bed room puts a smile on my face. Thanks so much Over stock .

    Read More
    bonniered September 27, 2011
  • Lorelei Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is perfect for my daughters room. The colors complement her room's yellow walls. The cotton comforter is thick with decorative edging.

    Read More
    witte5678 August 24, 2011
  • This set is absolutely beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and shams are very durable! The comforter is thick and warm, and it has a rope cording on the side as well. The comforter is reversible with stripes on the other side, but I don't think I will ever use it because the flower side is sooooo beautiful! The flowers are raised so the comforter looks big and fluffy on your bed :) If you are debating whether to buy this, you should! It's high quality and inexpensive and looks very nice

    Read More
    kf89 August 11, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous set, I couldn't be happier! The little pop of red in this brings my entire bedroom to life. The quality is very nice with no fraying and feels very durable, but luxurious.

    Read More
    jaineebug July 30, 2011
  • Lorelei 8-piece queen comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Found this as an on-line special at **** and compared with the O. . . It was 100.00 less with Overstock! Great colors, great fabric, what I wanted for the spring and summer bedding in my guest room.

    Read More
    idontsing July 15, 2011
  • This comforter is Great to snuggle up in!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my comforter set. Not only is it pleasing to the eye. It is great to snuggle up in!

    Read More
    angela822 July 15, 2011
  • Beautiful set. Great bright colors !!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this comforter. It is so bright and is made very well. When I orderd it from Overstocks it arrived quickly. I get lots of compliments from everyone who sees it. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    slladd June 30, 2011
  • Lumpy Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter does not lay completely flat. No matter how much you try and smooth it out, it always looks like someone just jumped on the bed... I returned it

    Read More
    1tomato April 23, 2011
  • NOT HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    wHEN MY PRODUCT FINALLY ARRIVED IT ARRIVED IN DIRTY CONDITION. FIRST THEY DELIVERED MY PACKAGE TO SOMEONE ELSE, HAD TO DELIVER ANOTHER ONE, THEN AS i TAKE IT OUT OF THE PACKAGE IT LOOKED AS IF IT WAS A RETURN AND PUT BACK INTO THE BAG, HAD A LARGE GREASE MARK ON IT, I COULD NOT BELIEVE THAT AFTER WAITING FOR THE FIRST SCREW UP BY DELIVERY THAT I WOULD GET MY BEAUTIFUL COMFORTER SET, IT IS BEAUTIFUL SITTING IN THE BAG WHICH WILL GO TO GOODWILL. THATS SAD THAT I HAVE TO GO THRU THAT.

    Read More
    bekkaboo2 April 7, 2011
  • this is really nice

    to bad it didnt come in king size I dont see to many king size bed spreadsc

    Read More
    jldtruck April 6, 2011
  • Not the right color.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low to find a comforter for my bedroom that was white with burgandy and sage green colors. I was so excited when I found this one and counldn't wait to get it. Well it is not sage green it is a lime green (Bed skirt and Euro pillows) and crayola green (Stems on the flowers on the bedspread) color and doesn't match my room. I have a couch in my room that is a sage color with white accents and if you hold up the picture on the bag this came in it matches perfectly but the real product doesn't match at all. It is a beautiful set but what a hassle and waste of my time to wait for this package to be delivered and now to have to package this back up and pay the shipping to send it back because they can't picture the color accurately. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    luv2runmarathon March 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This 8 piece queen comforter set far exceeded my expectations- it is beautiful in person. The fabric is very thick, the flowers on the comforter are quilted and raised, the comforter and pillows are trimmed with cording that looks very custom, and the bedskirt is nice as well. The Euro shams are a little big and even with an oversized Euro pillow in them the corners are a little baggy, but other than that this is an amazing comforter set for the price. I highly recommed this to anyone. I never leave product reviews, but this product deserves a review so that everyone can know what a beautiful quality product they will be receiving if they purchase this set. The picture does not do this justice by any means. I love it!

    Read More
    alcarico March 7, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love this comforter! I first bought it at ****,but but cats ruined it,so I found it here for a much better price! I would defenitly recommend this to anyone looking for a new bedset. The color is just as great as in the picture!

    Read More
    sianne3 February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links