Today: $52.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Loreal 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice product- clear pretty colors, soft to the touch.

    Read More
    lovemyblacklabs January 5, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful cover and looks great in the bedroom

    Read More
    Tatsiana S. November 15, 2016
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed to get this and see that the design is a print and not actually embroidered. I haven't even removed it from the packaging yet....

    Read More
    Cheree K. August 30, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the prettiest, softest and cuddliest quilts I own! It's one of my favorite!

    Read More
    Bubbles July 11, 2016
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a queen size but after wash it shronk.

    Read More
    Carmen B. May 24, 2016
  • Very pretty, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the comfort and ease of this set.

    Read More
    romerobunch May 11, 2016
  • Liz Bruno
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and pattern of this set. The best thing about it, I can wash in the washing machine and it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    Lizzy B April 18, 2016
  • Kayla
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and qualit

    Read More
    Kayla April 8, 2016
  • noniblue6
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Colors are bright, sewn well, nice cotton blend. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Deborah D. February 19, 2016
  • ROSEMARY ROCHFORD
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED A FULL/QUEEN SIZE QUILT FOR MY TWIN BED, BUT RECEIVE A REGULAR QUEEN SIZE. i WILL HAVE TO RETURN THAT QUILT AND HOPE I WON'T HAVE TO PAY RETURN SHIPPING CHARGES

    Read More
    ROSEMARY R. February 8, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable during summer and winter. Washes easily and dries fast.

    Read More
    Cathy A. January 31, 2016
  • absoutly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the Loreal 3-piece quilt set is beautiful, striking colors, light weight yet warm and cozy

    Read More
    janice w. January 18, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was very small. I ordered it for a queen size bed and I doubt it would even fit a full size properly. The blue color was not what I expected either. I thought it would be a gray blue and it was darker without a shade of gray in it.

    Read More
    Karen M. January 9, 2016
  • Short-sheeted
    Verified Purchase

    Was not real pleased with the set. Bought for a king sized bed and not nearly big enough. The blue design isn't what I expected either. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Patricia K. January 2, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The only one thing I would have like is if they had a ca King. It would have been a little longer on the sides.

    Read More
    patticadena December 28, 2015
  • Simple and Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love it more each day....simple and very pretty. I am not a fan of the thick "puffy" comforters that never seem to stay on me or the bed. It is a little thinner than expected, but with a thin blanket (mine is electric) it's just right. It felt a little stiff at first but after a quick wash, it reminds me of my Grandma's handmade quilts.....I think it will become even more beautiful and comfy over time with more washes, the quality seems very nice which leads me to believe it will hold up well. It launders nicely, dries quickly and did not seem to shrink and looked even better after it was washed. Another huge plus for me is that it stays on the bed for a much quicker and easier making of the bed each morning...which as I mentioned before my comforters always ended up at least halfway on the floor (we are not restless sleepers)....so this quilt is almost perfect, I would like it to be just a tiny bit heavier or thicker but I think it will be perfect for summer.

    Read More
    Sandy R. December 23, 2015
  • Love this simple set
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this in blue last year for a spare bedroom. It was beautiful, so when it came time to get a simple quilt/cover for my bed in the beige, this was a no-brainer. You will be pleased with this choice!!

    Read More
    mlpaige December 2, 2015
  • Just bought
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this blanket yet and though they say computer screens can affect color I've bought things that really seemed true to color. I feel like the picture makes this look like a lighter blue than it is. It's def a dark more navy blue sort of shade. The design isn't sold shapes but more speckled. Think a better close up photo would be better to make sure people get exactly what they want.

    Read More
    Michele M. November 25, 2015
  • Main Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, good quality, color is great

    Read More
    kdking November 10, 2015
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    Have this set for more than a year now. Wash it every weekend and it still looks and feels great!

    Read More
    Liana A. November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links