Today: $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lipstick New Yorker Beach Towel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Natasha
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, but little bit expensive, I found same same towels on other website twice less price but it is very good towel

    Read More
    Natalya F. July 17, 2016
  • forest87
    Verified Purchase

    All these towels are awesome. They are bright and thick and everyone comments on them. Worth every dime. We even ran a rod through the top of a few of them and hung them by the pool for an art effect. Beautiful and wash well when dirty!

    Read More
    forest87 August 17, 2015
  • Vivid Beach Towel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loves it! She will be the envy of the beach!

    Read More
    dancingirl0221 May 18, 2015
  • Diane from NJ
    Verified Purchase

    This towel was very large and plush. Quality was better than expected. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Diane S. April 23, 2015
  • Sophisticated!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this towel for my mom's 70th birthday for her Hawaii vacation. She LOVED it, walked around like a rooster being so proud of it. It's very unique and huge (that's what she wanted)

    Read More
    Kerstin L. April 21, 2015
  • Classic & Stylish Beach Towel
    Verified Purchase

    Very large towel. Absorbent plush and comfy . The graphics are bright and clear. These beach towels will make your vintage loving friends jealous.

    Read More
    missinfo March 11, 2015
  • Its in a perfect size, love it.
    Verified Purchase

    just perfect. love it perfect size great colours excellent quality

    Read More
    lolatash May 11, 2014
  • Kitschy and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and absorbent. Bold colors. Bought for a friend who enjoys things from this period and she really liked it. It is also a generous size. I will buy several more to add to her collection.

    Read More
    rini0514 June 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth F. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links