Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lindsey Paisley All Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pilly sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, but after several washings the sheets became pilly.

    Read More
    Linda A. October 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality fabric. Has deep enough pockets but is too short head to foot.

    Read More
    1clarice July 29, 2016
  • soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    nice print but color has faded some. still my favorite sheets

    Read More
    bkbrhb February 19, 2016
  • Great Quality Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality sheets and also nice a soft after they are washed. They also have a nice soft blue paisley design to them.

    Read More
    deberoo121 January 26, 2016
  • LOVE PAISLEY
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, love the paisley, love the feel.

    Read More
    nutmeg71 September 30, 2015
  • jody1951
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sheet set! I have worn this set out as I have had it quite a while. Would recommend this one for sure! Very soft.

    Read More
    jody1951 March 17, 2015
  • Favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and beautiful. Most importantly, they stay the heck on! Bottom sheet stays tight for the week with no tugging or tightening at the corners. Would absolutely buy again.

    Read More
    ladyahg March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful sheets that wash well!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! When my microfiber sheets started to pill badly, I ordered a set of these 100% cotton sheets in hopes they would stand up better. So far they are fantastic! They do not shrink in the wash and even after several washes they are easy to get on my mattress, something I've struggled with in the past with 100% cotton sheets. These feel very crisp and cool in the summer heat. I love the design and the colors! The green color goes beautifully with my aqua coverlet. I was so pleased that I bought a second set so that I would never have to worry about my favorite sheets being in the wash. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    abmjem August 27, 2014
  • Perfict colors and nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new sheet set for my blue bedroom. This set is just what I wanted, paisley print in blues and gold, very true to picture a nice deep pockets for a good fit. Washes well, no excessive wrinkling Super satisfied

    Read More
    gem40 August 14, 2014
  • Green paisley sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the description well. Deep pockets are a bit too big for our foam mattress but it's better than too small! Love the green/brown paisley print. Nice comfortable sheets that are wide enough to cover two adults! A good purchase.

    Read More
    ellepelle August 13, 2014
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    The items are all quite lovely, however, the sheets faded somewhat the first time they were washed, and I used cold water and mild detergent. The top sheet is a little shorter than I like since on my queen size mattress there was only about 4 inches to tuck under at the bottom of the bed. Would be great for guest room that doesn't get used often. But overall a good value.

    Read More
    df45150 August 9, 2014
  • Crispy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the crispness of the sheets as well as the design. The only thing that I don't like is the depth of the sheets to the depth of the mattress. Other than they are a bit big, I like them.

    Read More
    acourtne1 August 7, 2014
  • Great sheets that fit and are a beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted sheets with a design that was mature and not like sheets for an adolescent and that is what I received! The California King fit perfectly with deep pockets that don't pull out witth a restless sleeper like me. They washed without shrinkage or fading. I really like the look and quality of these sheets

    Read More
    nursesrule August 6, 2014
  • Sheets & Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets because I LOVE the quality of the matching Duvet I got a couple months before. The sheets are nice...less thread count than others I have purchased, but still nice.

    Read More
    sgamez August 5, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good product have not wahed as yet.. but am sure it will hold up as it is a cotton poly blend. Nice colors medium softness to the touch..

    Read More
    bermy June 25, 2014
  • Piling After One Wash
    Verified Purchase

    I love patterned sheets and they are hard to find. Tried these but they are poor quality. Thin, not very soft and starting piling after just one wash. Would never recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    djturr June 12, 2014
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, I purchased the set in green. For 300 thread count I was surprised at the softness. I love the pattern and would purchase again.

    Read More
    chargergirl69 May 26, 2014
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sheet set to go with a burgundy blanket I have. It's a great match. The fitted sheet fits my queen-sized mattress perfectly. Not too big or too small. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    doodle101a May 8, 2014
  • Pretty paisley sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in the paisley sheet set. I purchased the blue color. They should be washed on a delicate cycle and they come out of the dryer with very little wrinkles. I even bought a second pair for later use because I liked the sheets and the pattern so much.

    Read More
    petloverinny April 30, 2014
  • feminine paisley sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and silky, beautiful pattern, color perfect for new redecorating

    Read More
    nonna10 April 24, 2014
Sponsored Links