Read All Reviews for Lime/ Black Houndstooth Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not happy...
    Verified Purchase

    The set lasted through a few washes before fading.

    Read More
    Theresa W. February 21, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality fabric on both sides

    Read More
    hockmary November 19, 2015
  • exactly what the picture shows

    I was worried the color would not be as bright as the picture, but it is the exact same thing. My son will be excited on christmas

    Read More
    shutton79 November 27, 2013
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 10 year old son's bedroom. Needed something that fit his age better than super heros. It's thinner than I would like but a light blanket in the winter will fix that problem. Been washed twice and has held up in color and fabric. Very soft - not scratchy at all.

    Read More
    sarahd11 November 19, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this set! This was my first order from overstock.com and I just placed my second one minutes ago. My son really wanted a lime green but all I could find in the store was very girl like sets. He LOVES this one. It was shipped fast and the quality is great. He is a very happy 11 yr old now. Thank you!

    Read More
    momg74 September 11, 2013
  • this comforter is comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is nice and thick but it doesn't keep you too warm. My boyfriend and I just love it and it has become a favorite of our 2 cats! We love the bright color and fun pattern and the solid black side is silky soft! Overall it is a great product!

    Read More
    haleebug November 20, 2012
  • Great Product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my grandson's room. Looks wonderful and I used black accents. His room is great looking and perfect for a 17 year old. The lime green is bright, but the black subdues it a bit. Love the set and worth the money.

    Read More
    irenenp November 4, 2012
  • Great product...Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good quality product for the price range. I wanted something with color for my sons room that went with "Monster" type colors and this was the perfect answer. I would recommend this comforter set.

    Read More
    wifeofsirgoomba September 14, 2012
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great on this comforter. It washes nicely. It is a little thin but for Texas weather it's great.

    Read More
    jrdragstermom3 February 22, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves this comforter. Love it!

    Read More
    me247 February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links