Starting at: $149.49

Save $80.50 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought new bedroom furniture, and I needed something with lots of pillows. We decided to use the window instead of a headboard and wanted lots of pillows on the bed and matching curtains. This was the perfect set since everything was included. I am very pleased with the quality and look. The comforter is thick and the colors are rich and luxurious. the sheets are very soft and wash up nicely. I added a couple of blue pillows for contrast, and my bedroom was complete. I also put roman shades behind the curtains and valances. I normally go for the country look with quilt type designs, and I will never go back to that. I really can't believe all that was included for the price. If you need a new look for your bedroom, I strongly suggest that you consider this set.

    Read More
    donnasview July 6, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Its called a bed in a bag but it should be called room changer in a bag cause my entire bedroom went from a 3 star to a 5 star... love it!!!! And the bed sheets are so smooth.. very happy with the quality of the set..

    Read More
    nycds January 18, 2012
  • Beautifully rich
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! So nice to have every thing you need to quickly update a room in 1 bag. It is a timeless style and very elegant. The great thing about it is, it is gender friendly as well. The onlt complaint I had with it is that there were a few snags in the bedspread. Nothing to worry about, but, it was not perfect.

    Read More
    cmonkeys1 May 17, 2011
  • The comforter is comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I could get the complete set including window coverings (which we very attractive) for one low price. The comforter is extremely comfortable and we were happy it wasn't as formal as it looked in the picture. I didn't want anything that I didn't think we could sleep with. The complete set is very attractive, the sheets are comfortable, and you get all the decorative shams you could possibly need. The only problem, the threads that travel across the top of the comforter for decoration snag easily and come loose. Other than that, we love it!

    Read More
    lyndah1 January 25, 2012
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    i originally saw this product at a local dept store for double the price. When I saw it on Overstock I jumped on it. It looks amazing, washes well (in cold water, air dry) and can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    HEATHER April 25, 2012
  • limbo 24 piece room in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive comforter. Looks great with browns and black furniture. Looks exactly like picture. Light weight but comfortable. A great deal with all the pieces added

    Read More
    louchery January 14, 2012
  • A great king size set at exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    With its rich dark colors this comforter set really warmed up my room. It comes with many, many pillow cases, two of which are pre-stuffed. It therefore represents a lot of cushion for pushin', which I'm into. This was not an expensive set, so some of the loose threads and wonky stitching can be forgiven. The comforter also seems to wrinkle easily, but then tends to work itself out when left flat (so make your bed). Breaking in this new comforter set and sheets I found both to be incredibly stain resistant.

    Read More
    Jedd H. June 15, 2015
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    It has a few small picks. For the money it's a good value.

    Read More
    Sherry October 21, 2014
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    I have told all my friends of this great deal! it cozy and the color matches so well with my bed room

    Read More
    Shelia October 12, 2014
  • Didnt like it
    Verified Purchase

    I was ordered brown color and I recieved black so crazy when I opened the box only I didnt see the out the bag in the same time I put it back in the box and return it Very sad with this the material looks like a umbrella material it was very diferent of the picture describe .

    Read More
    lila78 September 23, 2014
  • Limbo 24 Piece BIB Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in room and wife very pleased with it.

    Read More
    carne30 April 23, 2012
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything that I was wanting. The colors were perfect for what I was looking for. It really changed my whole bedroom. The only thing that is a little bother is the comforter is not heavy so when your sleeping it tends to slip off the bed a little. I think it may be from the sheets though. I wasn't sure about the tread count for the sheets that came with it so I purchased 600 thread count sheets. However I was pleasantly surprised with the sheet that did come with it. This one is a winner in my book!!

    Read More
    ermatbug February 28, 2012
  • Super bedset!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this set was fantastic! Great quality, colors are true, nice weight, a complete set!

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 February 8, 2012
  • Nice bedding!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my bedding today. Was very happy and looked very good in our bedroom. Nice set for the money

    Read More
    nutzy1 January 13, 2012
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it and so does her husband

    Read More
    pinoke January 11, 2012
  • Bedroom Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. Updated young adult son's bedding for the holidays. Nice to have complete set and not to have to try and match shams or sheets.

    Read More
    shundivi January 10, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I took the advice of some others and ordered a King size for a Queen bed. I am glad I did, for the most part. It is roomy on my Queen bed. the skirt, however, is too large. Since my bed is next to a wall, it doesn't really matter to me. I can put the extra skirt where it doesn't show. Other than that, the whole set is just plain cozy. I didn't need all the curtains, only the valances, but it all looks great together. Very glad I purchased this. Great quality at a very low price!

    Read More
    xxxxxxx12345 January 7, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this bed in bag set is better than I expected. Looks good

    Read More
    anelika January 4, 2012
  • Limbo 24 Piece Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking set and is well worth the money.

    Read More
    55522 January 3, 2012
  • Room in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was uncertain if I would like this package. It looks really nice on the bed, the curtains are a little shear for my taste but look really nice when hung.

    Read More
    halliegore2 December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links