Sale Starts at: $135.99

Save $114.00 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not very well made in my opinion

    Read More
    donald s. January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a good and decent set. This one had it all. Usually afraid to order something like this online, but don't regret it. The set is beautiful.

    Read More
    Deidre-Jackson TN December 13, 2014
  • 24 piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets and throws are nice. The comforter doesn't hold up to daily living.

    Read More
    flick00 December 12, 2014
  • Nice bedset
    Verified Purchase

    Great valu for the price Lots of product in this set Great for dorm

    Read More
    pam December 12, 2014
  • super quality in this set couldn't be happier.
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter was a great deal showed my sister it and she ordered the same for her looks great with the curtains and sheets one hell of a deal thanks mike.

    Read More
    mauler December 2, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    24 pieces at a great price. Transformed the bedroom. So many compliments. Quality of material is great. Well worth the purchase!!

    Read More
    shamrock1166 November 8, 2014
  • Color is not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid on line shopper. The bedding color is totally off! It is not the same as shown. Much darker. I am keeping the order but giving it to my son. Very Disappointed

    Read More
    stlovemac September 6, 2014
  • Pleasantl surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this set was for the price. The sheets are very comfortable for 200 thread count. I would definitely reccomend this set for looking to redo their bedroom. It completely changes the look because there are so many peices to it.

    Read More
    hks4vr August 23, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased. The colors match what I saw online and what you get for the money really is a value. The top of the comforter is not as soft as I hoped it would be but maybe over time it will "break in". The sheets are not top quality but I still like them. They fit well, and feel fine. I can always buy others if I desire. The curtains went up easily and look very nice next to the bed. If you like the pattern I say buy it.

    Read More
    avatartx August 16, 2014
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this set affordable and nice looking, it is very comfortable. The sheets are very soft and washed up well. I love it and would def recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    frebpjones August 7, 2014
  • Perfect Contemporary Brown/Black Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a replacement contemporary comforter set for our guest bedroom in the colors brown and black. This Limbo set is perfect for the room. The overall color of the comforter is taupe mocha brown with a center insert of black with light colored straight line designs throughout. The regular size shams and decorator pillows carry through the color and design scheme of the comforter. We did not use the bedskirt preferring instead to use a black bedskirt which we had. We also used black Euro and throw pillows to bring out the black color in the comforter. The comforter and shams appear to be of a really good quality and have made our guest bedroom look fabulous! Great value and quality.

    Read More
    kees1008 August 1, 2014
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and loved the product good value for the price. Looked at others in store even bought one costing 3 times as much but it fell apart and we returned it to the store and bought this one so much better glad we did

    Read More
    nigelnorma1 July 22, 2014
  • Not happy- product not as described
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are polyester when the website says they are made of cotton. Product not as described. I will be returning. #frustrated

    Read More
    redoctoberthegift July 21, 2014
  • Buyer Beware Manufacturing Flaws
    Verified Purchase

    While I did not expect this bedset to be top-notch I did expect it to be presentable. As expected there were strings that needed to be trimmed from every sewing location, no big deal, but what I didn't expect was a huge area on the top of the comforter that was not even sewn and was beyond repair. How this got past the manufacturer is anyone's guess .... and Overstock is sending me a replacement set .... just buyer beware!!!!

    Read More
    kimfordbyrd July 3, 2014
  • lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    Love how everything match and looks as though I put a lot thought into it when in fact everything came in the bag

    Read More
    kmfgirl1 June 20, 2014
  • Very nice looking / great fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very striking and heavy. The only down fall is the stitching - contrasting threads are lifting up.

    Read More
    ldune June 18, 2014
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    It was darker than I expected ( my fault, I guess). The dog catches his nails on the stitching and pulls them out. I can even pull out the stitches by rubbing my nail over them. Giving it to Good Will.

    Read More
    maraleer June 18, 2014
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    I realize when ordering something like this that I'll be getting junk from china. This sets a new level of junk. The sheets you can see through and feel like paper. The rest of the set isn't much better.

    Read More
    lineguy69 June 14, 2014
  • good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    few loose threads, but all and all not a bad buy, complete the bedroom

    Read More
    rthall June 11, 2014
  • Comfy and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    We own a couple sets of these sheets, best way to go.

    Read More
    meghaggit June 11, 2014
Sponsored Links