| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $143.49

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $106.50 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible quality

    We bought this item and it is very cheap material and quality. There were holes in the comforter, the stripe pattern was done with thread that were already coming out when we unpacked. Never will buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    James W. October 15, 2015
  • Nice

    I really like my comforter set

    Read More
    charlene r. October 3, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    For my bedroom, this set was absolutely perfect! I changed the curtain tie backs to some cute ropes but everything else was great!

    Read More
    Melanie C. October 2, 2015
  • Bought two.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets so I'd have enough window panels. Love it!

    Read More
    Susan K. September 24, 2015
  • Quality is not good.
    Verified Purchase

    After reviewing all the good comments I bought this item. Surprised, How some people liked this comforter set quality. Curtains are the worst product in this bundle.

    Read More
    Sajjatul N. September 22, 2015
  • Overstock Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the product overall. The colors were almost exactly as pictured. The fabric is a little thin, which is why I did not give it an Excellent Rating.

    Read More
    Tim W. September 15, 2015
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Not good material, but isn't horrible.

    Read More
    misskm September 8, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    There was a lot to this set for the price. The color is spot on. The sheets are very thin. The pillowcases were missing but overstock had them sent. The quality is what you pay for, but I'm happy overall.

    Read More
    jenikbristol September 6, 2015
  • What's up with the random tag!?
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it so we haven't had the snag issues yet, but what's even worse is the random loud, crunchy tag sewn into the comforter at the the very top. Only way to get it out is to cut open the comforter. Not cool.

    Read More
    ayomarie August 25, 2015
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter set is very nice but the material is of poor quality and tears really easy.

    Read More
    Chey. August 23, 2015
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's not a bad set at all. The sheets are real thin, so you have to be a little careful with them as they feel like they will rip if you tug to hard on them... Thankfully the sheets are very generously sized. We have a Temper-Pedic Cal. King mattress (it's thick/deep) and the fitted sheet not only "fits" it's actually a little big, The only way I can describe the Comforter material is "somewhat fragile". It snags easily. The decorative threading is easily 'caught" and the material itself, again feels like it's going to tear apart. We;ve snagged it a couple times already in the first month, but no rips, so maybe I'm just overly concerned. Bottom line, you get what you pay for. In this case, probably a little more as there are a LOT of pieces to the set.

    Read More
    reviewed99 August 21, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. Looks very expensive but was reasonable

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 20, 2015
  • HORRID QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is nice with exception to the comforter itself. The material comes apart after washing it. Definitely would not recommend it. Find something more durable.

    Read More
    William S. July 17, 2015
  • Penny Shiflett
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter and she loves it. It looks just like the picture. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Penny S. July 15, 2015
  • Snags Snags Snags
    Verified Purchase

    The line in the black section are actually embroidery, which snags every time you touch it. I gave it away

    Read More
    hsassy June 22, 2015
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed in the bag set. It look great in my daughter's room and she love it. The only problem is that there's too many pieces. Other than that it's a great buy.

    Read More
    maxx3 June 17, 2015
  • Worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I received what I expected good quality!

    Read More
    Patti B. June 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this entire comforter set in my master bedroom. Looks very nice, I ve just had a small issue with the decorative stitching getting caught on things and being pulled out.

    Read More
    Dawn L. June 9, 2015
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good value for the money. They are in our guest room. Sheets are nice, but I don't find the comforter to be comfortable enough for daily use.

    Read More
    lisarwdm June 3, 2015
  • bed in bag
    Verified Purchase

    not as soft as i like but its good for the guestroom.

    Read More
    Ken S. May 31, 2015
Sponsored Links