Starting at: $149.49

Save $80.50 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a year would not purchase again

    Read More
    Pam R. February 2, 2017
  • Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    williamperkins January 28, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    looks really nice at first then the strings coming out of it every stripe has a thick string it it and one by one they keep popping up and i have to pull them all the way out

    Read More
    littleman386 December 27, 2016
  • Bed in Bag set
    Verified Purchase

    quality of the material was not that great.. but it's for the guest room so i decided to keep it..

    Read More
    Evamarie p. December 16, 2016
  • Less than average quality
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I have had this item for over 2 years and recently trashed it as the seams were splitting and most of the stitching let loose. I would not buy this item again for anything from this brand. This item was used at a seasonal cabin in an extra room with little use and still did not hold up.

    Read More
    Tim T. December 14, 2016
  • incredible set
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible set for anyone's bed to make it look amazing.....

    Read More
    bencher446 November 27, 2016
  • Looks good. Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains good looking. Bedding cheap. Tore up in the first month.

    Read More
    ARLENE C. November 22, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I don't. Like it snaggs to easy and easy to tear.and i order brown. And i receive black

    Read More
    ruth b. October 23, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is the WORST I've ever purchased. It's cheap made. The strings are endlessly breaking. It's frumpy. NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTO you are ordering from. The best I can say about it.. it needs to be taken out and BURNT! Which is most likely what I will do with it. It's been a DISASTER. IT'S HIDEOUS!! A lot of unnecessary threading. 2 mos and it looks like 500 people have slept on it. The sheet set however.. it totally AWESOME. VERY COMFORTABLE! LOVE THEM! HATE THE COMFORTER SET!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser536903 September 24, 2016
  • conforter
    Verified Purchase

    real nice but threads are coming loose on the conforter and pillows

    Read More
    abcdefg56 September 19, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely wouldnt buy this again, the set is comfortable however the pop-up threads that are part of the overall comforter set design are starting to come loose making the set look aweful, I've only had this for 3 weeks and I feel like I already need a new comforter set...just not a good design and overpriced because of this.

    Read More
    Natosha C. September 9, 2016
  • BeautifulbutHott!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very good quality. Its beautiful but it's not good for summer time. Its heavy. I had it on the bed for 3 days and had to change back to my previous set because it was making me too hot. I will try it again in the winter.

    Read More
    shawnekab August 12, 2016
  • Better then expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! I love that it comes with sheets (which are very soft and comfortable by the way). It looks great, highly recommend for the price!

    Read More
    Christy I. July 28, 2016
  • Good deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this set. It's a blessing that everything comes together. It's good quality material. The comforter is not to heavy to sleep with. The sheets are a little thin but nice. The curtains are sheer. I'd have given this set 5 stars but like others stated the little strings on the comforter get snagged. I just snipped mine off as they got snagged. It doesn't take away from the comforter as its only a few inches that there's really any stitching. I'd buy this set again it's beautiful

    Read More
    kam64 July 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set.Goes with my decor and the price was right.

    Read More
    donut1962 June 29, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It is very well made and so comfortable.

    Read More
    opener June 20, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Completed the look of daughtersbedroom

    Read More
    Gina H. June 4, 2016
  • DISAPPOINTED IN FABRIC-NOT DURABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks beautiful but within a month, the threads began to pull and few months later, it's visible when walking in the room. Changes the appearance of the entire spread because to keep the pull threads from running, we clipped the threads. Have purchased comforters for years from Overstock, but wouldn't recommend this since it's not durable.

    Read More
    debbies419 June 4, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set the only thing I don't like is the comforter snags other then that it's nice..

    Read More
    Gerri A. May 29, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as pictures and I am very happy with it. Only complaint is a grease stain on one of the throw pillows

    Read More
    Lauren G. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links