Sale Starts at: $135.99

Save $114.00 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Junk
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    this is the biggest pile of junk, i have seen, don't sit on it, the treads, catch on any thing that is layed on it, after 2 weeks, we put it in the dumpster

    Read More
    FANTASY STONE P. April 16, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The bed spread is easy to put on the curtains match perfectly

    Read More
    Kathy F. April 13, 2017
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching comes apart I've sent back twice for replacements same thing cheap quality DO NOT BUY

    Read More
    OstkUser651839 February 24, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Nails got fought in thareds some times but all and all , good

    Read More
    OstkUser258862 February 19, 2017
  • Limbo 24 piece
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely would not recommend this. The comforter has all this threading that is loose and looks bad. It looks great in the pic and I thought I would love the colors but I couldn't even use the comforter

    Read More
    Krista L. February 17, 2017
  • was not impressed with this item
    Verified Purchase

    was not impressed with this item

    Read More
    gale h. February 10, 2017
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    got what i paid for, which was very cheap, tore just days after putting it on don't waste your money

    Read More
    Margi C. February 5, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a year would not purchase again

    Read More
    Pam R. February 2, 2017
  • Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    williamperkins January 28, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    looks really nice at first then the strings coming out of it every stripe has a thick string it it and one by one they keep popping up and i have to pull them all the way out

    Read More
    littleman386 December 27, 2016
  • Bed in Bag set
    Verified Purchase

    quality of the material was not that great.. but it's for the guest room so i decided to keep it..

    Read More
    Evamarie p. December 16, 2016
  • Less than average quality
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I have had this item for over 2 years and recently trashed it as the seams were splitting and most of the stitching let loose. I would not buy this item again for anything from this brand. This item was used at a seasonal cabin in an extra room with little use and still did not hold up.

    Read More
    Tim T. December 14, 2016
  • incredible set
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible set for anyone's bed to make it look amazing.....

    Read More
    bencher446 November 27, 2016
  • Looks good. Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains good looking. Bedding cheap. Tore up in the first month.

    Read More
    ARLENE C. November 22, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I don't. Like it snaggs to easy and easy to tear.and i order brown. And i receive black

    Read More
    ruth b. October 23, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is the WORST I've ever purchased. It's cheap made. The strings are endlessly breaking. It's frumpy. NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTO you are ordering from. The best I can say about it.. it needs to be taken out and BURNT! Which is most likely what I will do with it. It's been a DISASTER. IT'S HIDEOUS!! A lot of unnecessary threading. 2 mos and it looks like 500 people have slept on it. The sheet set however.. it totally AWESOME. VERY COMFORTABLE! LOVE THEM! HATE THE COMFORTER SET!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser536903 September 24, 2016
  • conforter
    Verified Purchase

    real nice but threads are coming loose on the conforter and pillows

    Read More
    abcdefg56 September 19, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely wouldnt buy this again, the set is comfortable however the pop-up threads that are part of the overall comforter set design are starting to come loose making the set look aweful, I've only had this for 3 weeks and I feel like I already need a new comforter set...just not a good design and overpriced because of this.

    Read More
    Natosha C. September 9, 2016
  • BeautifulbutHott!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very good quality. Its beautiful but it's not good for summer time. Its heavy. I had it on the bed for 3 days and had to change back to my previous set because it was making me too hot. I will try it again in the winter.

    Read More
    shawnekab August 12, 2016
  • Better then expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! I love that it comes with sheets (which are very soft and comfortable by the way). It looks great, highly recommend for the price!

    Read More
    Christy I. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links