Today $164.49

MSRP: $219.99

Save $55.50 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    great item for your guest room. would recommend

    Read More
    Brenda G. December 8, 2017
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the colors. There are a lot of things in this set. I'm not impressed with the quality though. There were some loose threads and some not lining up decently in a row.

    Read More
    Melissa R. December 4, 2017
  • so much included
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a total bedding package with nice neutral colors that match my bedroom.There is so much included for this price,great total package and shipping was fast

    Read More
    rsfamilystore November 26, 2017
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set and it looks better in person than on the web. Love it !

    Read More
    Susan A. September 20, 2017
  • Snags galore!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ensemble in May 2017 for my son's return from college in July. He has only had it two months and the comforter is so snagged. Very unappealing. Very disappointing. The sheets were not usable either because they are polyester and caused him to sweat. It looks great in the picture but, I would NOT recommend this bed in a bag.

    Read More
    Lisa A. September 18, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Bed in Bag combo really set off the look of the bedroom. The colors brought the room to life because the wall are painted in a very neutral color. The quality of the material is very good

    Read More
    Russell P. September 16, 2017
  • Nice looking, but average quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We first bought this set to go in my son's bedroom. He used it for about a year and then moved into his own house. The comforter had pulls all over it, but I broke down and bought another set because it really matched the room's decor so well. It is working out much better now that it is not used everyday. Overall nice look, not so great quality.

    Read More
    lisann17 September 8, 2017
  • un happy woman
    Verified Purchase

    falling apart never been in the wash but threds coming loose every inch of it

    Read More
    Candice D. September 6, 2017
  • This set got me by for a quick fix
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had just moved into our house and I had sliding glass doors in my new master bedroom. So of course I wanted matching curtains to go with my bedspread. I had guests over and my room looked complete. But the sheets were very cheap and the panels of the curtains were slightly different colors, that was so odd. It got me by but I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    sherhenn August 29, 2017
  • Not Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cheap material!! pillow shams broke as soon as i put in the pillows. The comforter came all with the thread out, very sad because i had bought for my mom"s birthday. I don't recommend it!

    Read More
    Rosa C. July 31, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and of good quality.

    Read More
    Billie S. June 28, 2017
  • a piece of ***
    Verified Purchase

    Pulled and got pilli on material a piece of ***

    Read More
    mmariani June 9, 2017
  • Very satisfied with this bed set
    Verified Purchase

    My son really like his bedding he love the look the feel and the quality of this product so he is happy and so am I

    Read More
    crwilliams37 May 31, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I like. Very masculine.

    Read More
    Donna B. May 30, 2017
  • bed in a bag with sheets
    Verified Purchase

    we love it. it brings out the collar in the bedroom. and also good quality.

    Read More
    ALLEN H. May 27, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality good price great color good price

    Read More
    MARY W. May 18, 2017
  • Loved it, but it snags on everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this set, except it snagged on everything. The stitching is on the black part of the comforter catches on everything and caused it to look horrible in a short matte of time. I could not make the bed up or turn down if I had my rings on. I don't like laying on my comforter, but if you do expect for it to snag. I looks great, you just have to be extra careful with it to keep it looking high end.

    Read More
    Orelia C. May 11, 2017
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set has held-up for years

    Read More
    ROLAND B. May 1, 2017
  • I have had this comforter for over a year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this comforter for over a year And it is still holding it's on. I like the idea that it could be used as a summer comforter because it is very light. The only problem I had is it's a little bit too short from my bed because the mattress is high.

    Read More
    gmblack1 April 27, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is the biggest pile of junk, i have seen, don't sit on it, the treads, catch on any thing that is layed on it, after 2 weeks, we put it in the dumpster

    Read More
    FANTASY STONE P. April 16, 2017