Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lightning Branch 3-piece King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • branches are not in the middle like it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the quality, but the branches were off to the left side and not in the middle as shown

    Read More
    jane1951 May 16, 2017
  • Pretty Branch Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pattern. Gave as gift.

    Read More
    cottagedreams April 9, 2017
  • Good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Would rate higher but it gets bunched up when washing even when following instructions

    Read More
    Paula S L. May 21, 2016
  • duvet and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, it is clean and modern looking. comforter is just right for spring, summer and even fall in California. Use it in winter with an additional blanket under it.

    Read More
    karen t. March 2, 2016
  • Works great for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a room with dark grey walls and it really looks nice. I have recieved lots of compliments on it. I washed it in my front load washer and it came out fine. I was worried that it would end up all lumpy and bumpy but it didn't. I let it air dry so not sure what would happen in the dryer and I don't think I would have tried to wash in a top loader.

    Read More
    571design September 27, 2013
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this look, it suits are bedroom décor very well. The color is a stark white. Nice embroidery of the trees, with extra detailing down the design. It looks expensive.

    Read More
    avery99 June 27, 2013
  • Simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is okay. Looked better on website but it looks good. I have a queen bed and ordered a king. Bad idea, the tree is way over, hanging off the bed. Order the correct size.

    Read More
    kamal00 March 3, 2013
  • Branch king comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a white comforter with an elegantly simple pattern. As soon as I saw it, I loved it. When it arrivedI was very pleased by the size - not at all skimpy - very generous length and width. I love that it is cotton. Best of all it looks great. I haven't had a chance to wash it yet, so don't know how it will hold up after washing.

    Read More
    benjima February 12, 2013
  • beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought and returned 3 other comforters that looked great online but fell short when I opened them. This comforter is lovely. The quality is high. The fabric is cottony soft, not fake and slimy and scratchy. Looks great and makes the room

    Read More
    collingswood February 11, 2013
  • Lightning Branch King-size comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks on my bed...makes a perfect winter bed and can change the look easily by adding different pillows.

    Read More
    katiealice13 January 20, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. I strongly would suggest this to anyone looking to buy a casual and contemporary comforter. I mixed it with shabby chic yellow a couple of grey throw pillows and yellow throw pillows.

    Read More
    tyler0921 January 4, 2013
  • Drying instructions bad. Design off kilter.
    Verified Purchase

    The washing and drying instructions are not realistic. The label states: "Machine Wash Cold". This will work, but the drying instrctions are impossible: "DO NOT TUMBLE DRY". How am I living in the 21st century going to not use a dryer to dry a washable comforter? I don't have a close line. The design on the comforter falls too far to one side of the bed. Doesn't look good. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    amf118 January 3, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and modern. As other reviewers have said, the tree/bird design is not centered and is more towards the side. I prefer it this way. It looks great with my dark bed frame. The only reason that I didn't give it 5/5 stars is that it is somewhat on the thin side, but still highly recommended!

    Read More
    ac0604 November 23, 2012
  • ho-hum comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This has a look of elegance in the photo, but is pretty much a low-end set. It wrinkles easily, doesn't lay flat. About the only thing I can say is that it is big enough to hang down on both sides of the bed. It feels thin and kind of cheap to me.....

    Read More
    pbarkerster October 26, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this comforter! Super soft and lightweight, perfect for Florida nights! Sheets washed up nice and are comfortable to sleep on, wish the set also came with standard cases in addition to the shams (looks like std on the pic).. Like others have written the deisgn is on the right side and not centered as on the picture but we didn't care, for the price we will enjoy this set.

    Read More
    beckster1664 October 2, 2012
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had it for a week, but so far we love it. It looks pretty thin and I was a little worried that it wouldn't be warm enough, but it has definitely been warm enough!

    Read More
    bbop1205 September 26, 2012
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    Despite some other reviews that I had read prior to purchasing this comforter, I do NOT think the craftsmanship of this product is top notch. The stitching looks sparse if you ask me and the overall fullness or thickness of the comforter leaves much to be desired. I kept the product, but also have another coverlet type thing over it for added warmth during the cold Wisconsin nights. The reason I kept it is because of the design/look of the comforter. I wasn't able to find anything else with the elegant simplicity of the birds on the branches. I love the way it looks but quite honestly worry about the way it will hold up with the menagerie of pets in my house. You might ask yourself, why on Earth would you get a comforter like this if you have pets that sleep on your bed? Maybe I'm just foolish, but I love the way it looks. Wear and tear from kitty claws and doggy paws is a risk I'm willing to take.

    Read More
    sconniekat September 26, 2012
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this comforter, it's light weight and comfortable. Like other reviews I had read, the tree pattern is not centered, but on one side, and since I ordered a king size, the comforter is a majority just plain white, and the tree design is on the far right side, taking up what appears the far right 1/3 of the bed.

    Read More
    duncan85 August 27, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very nice. Gives a calming energy to my MBR! It's lightweight so perfect for the summer months. Only complaint is that it wrinkles like a duvet cover does. I ironed when I first got it, but when it is folded down or just messed up from sleeping it gets wrinkled. Still it's worth the money. The quality is great!

    Read More
    bethberrypsychicmedium July 29, 2012
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifiul embroidery, warm but not too thick.. Overall, a good value for my money.

    Read More
    adob83 July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links