Today: $20.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leopard Microplush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Bright pink color. King size did cover mattress down the sides on a platform bed without a boxspring. It is thin, good for summer. It is also soft.

    Read More
    kristi June 15, 2017
  • Stella
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. Very soft & the colors are awesome

    Read More
    David S. June 8, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I used the blanket for a craft project to make a "pillow bed" for a granddaughter. It has not pilled and has remained soft and fluffy through several machine washings.

    Read More
    PEGGY T. April 20, 2017
  • Worst Pilling Imaginable!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this blanket. It is soft and the color is nice. But it is the worst pilling I have ever seen. Washed multiple times, shaken out, brushed, and hand vacuumed and still pills everywhere. Awful. Don't buy. I wish I could get a refund.

    Read More
    David J. March 1, 2017
  • Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as gifts, they were fine.

    Read More
    SANDRA L M. February 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is so cuddly. I love it. It looks great, it isn't too heavy and it oh, is so soft. My dog loves it too.

    Read More
    Koala January 31, 2017
  • Mrs Carolyn lind
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the packaging I thought no way they are to thin and flimsy but I used the product that night and surprisingly I was warm as toast I love them

    Read More
    Carolyn L. December 6, 2016
  • Barbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, my grandson loves the softness.

    Read More
    Barbara Q. November 7, 2016
  • Pink Leopard Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket bright and colorful, just wish it was a little thicker.

    Read More
    Sandra P. October 21, 2016
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    Never seen anything like that. There's fuzz everywhere! I washed the blanket twice, but it didn't make things better. Do not buy this blanket!

    Read More
    Catherine D. October 15, 2016
  • Super soft blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love it...beautiful and so soft. The only thing was when i washed it the first time lots of fuzz was on it after drying it. Maybe i did something wrong. But i do love it.

    Read More
    Robin P. October 7, 2016
  • TJ
    Verified Purchase

    If you love animal print this is a great blanket, I bought the brown and the colors are rich, bold and elegant and texture and feel is soft and light weight great for all seasons. The pattern is on both sides which is great for turning down. Love this blanket. The price was great and quality better than expected, good value.

    Read More
    Philip W. September 19, 2016
  • My purple My purple
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and blanket light weight but warm. The color is as shown

    Read More
    mitty3752 August 26, 2016
  • nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is a pretty pink; however, it is very thin. It wasn't worth the price but my daughter really loves it. I thought it came with matching pillow shams for that price.

    Read More
    Joyce B. August 25, 2016
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for my daughter and it's sooooo soft she loves it. She got the Grey print and it pops out great with her bedroom set.

    Read More
    Myra F. August 12, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something kind of different for my bedroom and purple leopard certainly is different. Basic microplush - no frills. Seems thick enough to be warm and light enough to be comfy. Can't truly tell until you wash them, but it looks okay.

    Read More
    zdragon July 29, 2016
  • Super Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this blanket! She calls it her special kitty blanket. She comes wrapped in it to the breakfast table every morning, and takes it on every long car ride! Great buy! Very soft!

    Read More
    Danita C. July 6, 2016
  • Colobronco
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in this. It's very soft and looks good but very thin and bought a king size for my queen bed and it barely fits

    Read More
    OstkUser109467 June 24, 2016
  • tinkerbug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these.... one for our home and one for our travel trailer. A great blanket! Lightweight, soft and warm! Washes up nicely and no shedding!!

    Read More
    Janna S. May 24, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. love this blanket!

    Read More
    Deborah F. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links