Today: $59.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox 8-piece Queen-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Master bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing ... Doesn't last too long

    Read More
    Misty C. August 1, 2016
  • Too shiny and snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is somewhat cheap looking. It also wears down and gets flatter pretty quickly. Not the worst quality but I didn't like the feel of the fabric.

    Read More
    Lauren W. July 3, 2016
  • Purple
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very beautiful and will light up any bedroom

    Read More
    Beverly B. May 16, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this product ,not only wat it true to color ,it was true to size . Nice soft ,smooth feel true elegance .

    Read More
    cherryredj January 4, 2015
  • Wrongly described product
    Verified Purchase

    It is light weight, very average stuff. Color and design are looking good. I bought it after reading product details mentioning that "Comforter backing: 100-percent cotton" but it is "100-percent polyester" and even the comforter tag has mentioned it as "comforter backing: 100-percent polyester", it need to be corrected in the product details on web. Now I am little reluctant to believe on what product details say on web. Not happy to leave comments like this but to save someone else from this surprise.

    Read More
    Mushtaqch October 8, 2014
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews I chose this over 2 others and I'm not impressed. I've had it for a couple of months now and I still don't like them, it's just ok.

    Read More
    butifolj April 24, 2014
  • comforter set was as beautiful as pictures
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment is the spread has to be dry clean. I was out of town when it arrived. to my surprise, my daughter had wash and dried it, because the chemical smell from the dye was strong. Yes, its slightly smaller than the original now, but it still has its beautiful brightness.

    Read More
    keithville October 15, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am most please with this set. The colors are even better than the picture. It is very elegant and eye catching. When I unpacked it, I couldn't wait to see what it looked like in the bedroom I ws going to use it in. I don't think you could do better in this catagory

    Read More
    tedlere March 13, 2013
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so lovely in my bedroom. Posh like a 5 star hotel.

    Read More
    ujones February 28, 2013
  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I didnt' read all the reviews before I ordered this. I love it! It is luxurious and fits my queen size bed perfectly. The color is lovely, the pattern is rich, not too girly and all the pillows work wonderfully together. I am so thrilled with my choice.

    Read More
    aprilaustin January 29, 2013
  • Like this comfoter very much.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the look of the comforter. It looks like it may snag easily, so time will tell. Even though they say dryclean only, I always wash them, and all that I have washed turn out fine, so far! I have to be able to wash them very often, they are used at my B&B Inn. But the price was great, the look is great, and for me, it is a nice purchase. It came promptly, the colors were just right.

    Read More
    tejanajuana May 24, 2012
  • great value/beauitiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set as a gift for my granddaughter who was looking for purple bedding. This is a lovely aubergine, deep color with nice matte gold accents. She absolutely loved it. When she opened the package she exclaimed, "Oh how PRETTY". She is already using it and is delighted with the overall look of her bedroom. Thank you for such a good value. 5 stars.

    Read More
    saritakatarina March 23, 2012
Sponsored Links