Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenox 8-piece King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love color wrinkled easily
    Verified Purchase

    The was a nice comforter set it just wrinkled easily and got picked very easily.

    Read More
    Courtney C. June 12, 2016
  • Just Ok......
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors are pretty, the fabric is very thin and snags easily. Unless you are on a very tight budget, its probably worth it to spend a little more.

    Read More
    Elaine S. December 2, 2015
  • King Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful Comforter, but more for a queen size bed. In order for it to cover the sides of the bed, the opposite side exposes the mattress. It is about a foot and a half too short.

    Read More
    cheryl10e June 12, 2013
  • Pretty until is is used a bit.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this comforter/pillow set until it got a bit of wear and tear. The billows all started ripping along the seems and the conforter got rough and fuzzy. I wouldn't recommend purchasing this if you plan for it to last.

    Read More
    ebon March 12, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rich, deep tones of this set. It has what I consider patters woven within the leaves and blooms that give it a masculine feel which I love, too. The comforter is lighter in weight than I expected and will snag easily.

    Read More
    wendyws January 31, 2013
  • Negative/Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and look of the product was great. The supposedly king size comforter seems, correction; is too small. It's closer to the size of a queen comforter. It doesn't even cover the box spring. It doesn't even come close to fitting as the picture demonstrates. Yes, the package stated king size

    Read More
    lgrangjr January 3, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks extremely cheap and was very thin. The accent pillow cases are so light and don't look right with how dark the spread is. Looks like it was purchased for a cheap store. Usually have good luck at overstock not this time.

    Read More
    debp10 November 10, 2012
  • Really Like It, But....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the King set to match with custom drapes and for a Queen bed with 15" drop. It provides a perfect contrasting match to the drapes. Love it! The Comforter works well. However, the skirt does not work at all. You can barely see an inch of it below the comforter. The quality of the fabric is excellent.

    Read More
    1purplelady August 29, 2012
  • width of comfortor is not "king size".
    Verified Purchase

    The photo used must have been made of a full size bed. Width is lacking at least 10 inches. Totally unuseable on a king size bed. This was my first purchase from O/S and I am really disappointed.

    Read More
    pdpick August 9, 2012
  • Beautiful rich color and accents.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rich deep plum color, decorative pillows very nice. I agree with the individual that reviewed and stated fabric could snag easily. The ONLY concern I had is in three separate sections across the bottom of the comforter there were deep stitched lines about 3 inches in diameter and 1/4 inch wide. It almost looks as if it could have been slit in packing and then repaired??? Because they are exactly in a straight line about 14 inches apart. But the stitching is well hidden and secure. But for the price (nearly $*** less for the set) compared to another on line market, well worth the slight flaw!

    Read More
    bjbeetle July 11, 2012
  • Both previous reviews were correct.....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric, lovely color, great comforter. But the king size is about 6" too short if you want it to hang down on both sides of your bed.

    Read More
    sherylaz May 22, 2012
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote a review on this set a few weeks ago and have yet to see it posted on your sight. I gave it an excellent review. It was everything I expected it to be. Simply beautiful and luxurious. The size was perfect for my king size bed. We have a bed with drawers on the bottom, so I didn't need the bed skirt that would have covered them up. Instead I made a valance for my window out of it. The comforter is the perfect weight for sleeping, not too heavy. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone that allows a pet onto their bed, because I think the fabric would snag very easily. The color is exactly as pictured. Thank you Overstock. Ellie Stroh

    Read More
    estroh33 March 6, 2012
  • Lenox king comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this comforter and it was not true to size. It was 104 x 90 and a king size bed needs to have dimensions 110 x 96 to properly cover the bed. I am not happy!!

    Read More
    giobosco January 29, 2012
Sponsored Links