Starting at $73.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lelia Pink Rose Cottage Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very pleased with the Lelia pink rose cottage 3 piece quilt set I just purchased. I bought the king size set for my queen size bed and the quilt fits perfectly. The shams are a little bigger than I wanted but they will work. I'm not crazy about the yellow background color. It's not a true yellow but the quality is great and the flowers are absolutely lovely.

    Read More
    OstkUser1400630 December 6, 2017
  • Lelia Pink Rose Cottage Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely floral colors, good quality. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Virginia S. August 27, 2017
  • Love the Quilt, Hate Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Two of these quilts arrived today, rather than the one quilt and set of sheets I ordered. The quilt, a king size for our queen size bed, fits as I'd expect a queen size quilt to fit. The colors are as they are in the picture. They are beautifully vibrant and bright without being garish. Since they set a king size quilt, I can't use the pillow shams, sadly, because they're huge. Overstock was no help at all in getting my address corrected or in getting my entire order to me, but I've had this trouble with Overstock before. While I love the quilt, I don't know that it's worth the Overstock.com delivery nightmare.

    Read More
    MaryPoppins InHeels July 27, 2017
  • EHamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Very nicely made, fits roomy on my full size bed. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    eleanor h. June 29, 2017
  • Lelia
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love The Lelia bedding quilt set! It is so beautiful in and of itself, but once I put it on my bed I liked it even more. It looks like an antique quilt, especially the other side of the quilt. My one complaint: quilt is way too short on the sides to reach the rails of my Rice bed and the shams are too short too. But I love it anyway.

    Read More
    Robin June 13, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lelia pink rose quilt set is very cheery looking. So easy to decorate around as some of the colors are soft and some very saturated. The background is a creamy yellow and the roses light and dark pink, with a little pale blue in the floral. Also love the tiny floral print on the back. This set is a winner, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Deborah June 12, 2017
  • Grandmother's Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly the most beautiful quilt I have ever purchased. The background color is a buttercream which makes the pink roses stand out. Wonderfully made and just the right weight. It has given my bedroom a very "down home" country feel.

    Read More
    Lizabeth W. April 8, 2017
  • Pink rose quilt by Lelia
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is beautiful, the colors are bright and it made a great gift...

    Read More
    Amy C. March 19, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedspread! Has a nice cottage look

    Read More
    OstkUser126364 February 4, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt, spread is beautiful and just the right weight. It looks wonderful with my red wall paper and crewel draperies. Very elegant. Reminds me of a quaint English cottage.

    Read More
    MaryAnn D. January 28, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love quilts; they are not as hot as comforters.

    Read More
    sehoy December 30, 2016
  • More yellow than expected ...
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow in the quilt set is much heavier than expected, but it is a very pretty set. I especially love the small flower print on the reverse side. Good buy!!

    Read More
    HJG October 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, well Made

    Read More
    Dawn R. August 9, 2016
  • 678675182
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt adds that vintage look to the bedroom. It is very well made and still looks brand new after washing and drying. The background color is a little darker but it doesn't detract from the beauty of the quilt. I think it looks better than pure white. I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser406644 July 24, 2016
  • QUILT SET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT BED COVER HAS LOTS OF PUNCH AND MADE REALLY WELL.GZ

    Read More
    Gayle Z. December 3, 2015
  • Yellow with pink roses quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty; just as pic shown. Very happy w/ purchase.

    Read More
    edgrand1 October 21, 2015
  • Country Roses
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is soft and very pretty. Love the scalloped edges and perfect for spring and summer.

    Read More
    Sherry L. September 14, 2015
  • Exactly what I hoped for and more!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this quilt. I purchased it as a sofa cover. I have paneled walls and needed something to brighten up my space. This quilt is even prettier than it shows in the photograph. The color is rich. bright and vibrant, the details of the print do not photograph as well as they are. The only detail missing is the scalloped edges. I am completely in love with it. It has the shabby chic look I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Tracie M. September 12, 2015
  • Romance designed Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful designed quilt with old romance soft & bold colors of the Victorian Age. Good quality material, machine wash and wrinkle free, does not lose it size after washing! Love the feel of this quilt soft but sturdy! I would recommend this Lelia Pink Rose Cottage Quilt!

    Read More
    Kim K. August 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this quilt. Exactly the right yellow and rose colors. Blue is quite minimal despite another review (for which I'm most happy). The reverse is in the same color pattern as the large floral. It really brightens and cheers up the room.

    Read More
    Ruth F. May 25, 2015