Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.99

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leisureland Women's Waffle Weave Spa Bathrobe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight and packable.

    Read More
    Sue B. June 18, 2017
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    fits great perfect to get into after a bath

    Read More
    Toni M. May 30, 2017
  • Great light robe
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought this robe! I like to have a light robe to wear after the shower while I get dressed, and this fit the bill. I'm 5'2" and not very curvy, and it hits me at the top of the knee. For a tall or larger person, this robe might be too small, but it fits me well. Soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    kabnyc21 May 14, 2017
  • Spa Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love waffle weave bath items. This was for my Mother and she loves it like I love the one I have.

    Read More
    K L. May 12, 2017
  • Very pretty shade of blue
    Verified Purchase

    I mostly wear this by the Pool side. It's of decent quality and very pretty. I really love it and I'm planning to get it in pink.

    Read More
    adunlicious March 7, 2017
  • Lilliepod From NJ April 16, 2016
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the sizing...........XL ran very small...............the fabric was nice though...............

    Read More
    OstkUser75498 April 16, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Just the right length. Not too big or bulky.

    Read More
    hd05 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought a waffle robe before and I am so happy with it. I bought the white and it looks and feels so nice. Good quality. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Sharon Lea May 15, 2015
  • Shorter than I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This robe hits several inches above my knee, unlike in the picture. I am 5'6".

    Read More
    mssteph January 4, 2015
  • Great All Season Robe...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe as a gift and was very impressed, purchased a second one for myself. Quality Material, Washes Well, Light Weight All Season, One Size Fits All

    Read More
    jkukovica July 12, 2013
  • the robe is nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing on this robe will not fit a size 14 person.

    Read More
    judithcarl March 3, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I did receive the robe in a timely manner. The robe is not as long as it appears in the picture. I am only 5'2" and it hit's me about 5 or 6 inches above the knee. It is very thin and it is not very roomy. I had purchased a similar robe several years ago from a leading department store and it was made very well. The only reason I wanted a new robe was because I wanted a longer one that hit just above my knees which I thought I was getting by looking at the picture. I never wear it. Will have to find another one at an actual store so I can try it on.

    Read More
    bingoaquamarine May 31, 2012
  • Perfect for spa use
    Verified Purchase

    I swim at an indoor pool and this robe is perfect for my needs since it is short and rolls up small in my bag, but it also is a welcome layer between me and the AC when I head back to the locker room. I like the waffle-weave texture, and the fabric is soft enough to be comfortable.

    Read More
    meggill March 26, 2012
  • Perfect light weight robe
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace an old, worn out robe that was light weight. I wear this robe in the morning getting ready for work, and this robe is perfect. The fabric is a nice weight, yet not too warm.

    Read More
    cawa February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon J. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links