Today: $51.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leisureland Men's Coral Fleece Spa Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, excellent quality and so soft and warm. Love

    Read More
    OstkUser454651 February 8, 2017
  • Great gift item
    Verified Purchase

    Soft & exactly as described

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 4, 2017
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm, soft robe. A really good gift

    Read More
    OstkUser789093 January 18, 2017
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    super luxurious(shld b 4 price)lol c myself wearing it 4 yrs 2 come

    Read More
    douglas p. January 14, 2017
  • ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and washes well

    Read More
    missy0619 January 12, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a cancer patient and seems to chill easily... I purchased the fleece robe to help keep him warm. It is everything it is advertised to be. Very good quality & we were very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Betty P. October 20, 2016
  • bathrobe is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good -fits perfectly - good bargain - happy re this purchase!

    Read More
    susieK March 22, 2016
  • DebP
    Verified Purchase

    great robe and good color

    Read More
    keithphillips March 14, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and material..

    Read More
    OstkUser86672 February 19, 2016
  • MR R
    Verified Purchase

    COMFORTABLE , WARM TO WEAR.

    Read More
    Edward R. February 10, 2016
  • luther
    Verified Purchase

    really nice-very warm-better then expected

    Read More
    luther k. December 9, 2015
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Not as plush as I thought. He likes it!

    Read More
    k1rush July 8, 2015
  • KY Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Decent robe but armholes were huge and got in the way. Kept it anyway but just thought I would mention.

    Read More
    kymann July 7, 2015
  • It pills a lot
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking robe, but it pills a great deal.

    Read More
    mulemule21 January 18, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend who is not looking for high quality material as advertised. I think for the price I paid it would have been a little thicker, but it works nonetheless. I'm satisfied overall and it hasn't ripped or torn considering my husband is a Very active man. I think I would have been better off spending the extra **** at *** or ***.

    Read More
    alynn86 November 10, 2013
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    bought this robe for my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it. he said it was so nice on he felt like a star. lol material is very nice and fancy you can not go wrong with this item i think i want to get him another one, in case we can not find anything like this in the future the best robe ever.

    Read More
    cyndiev1120 June 3, 2013
  • nice bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large, very soft and comfortable and warm bathrobe. My husband loves it. It also washes and dries beautifully.

    Read More
    scarlettohair April 9, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great nice soft and comfortable product I purchased as a gift my boyfriend loves it.

    Read More
    xpouncy March 13, 2013
  • Men's robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Haven't washed it yet but it seems like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    aneedaj March 11, 2013
  • Handsome robe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had open heart surgery and wanted a robe to walk around the hospital and at home. Being an O member, it was easy to look up what my choices were. This robe is soft and comfortable easy to slip on and gentle on the skin especially since he has a large incension on the chest area. He is 6'3" and the length was perfect. Extremely happy with this Bathrobe.

    Read More
    nancy5359 February 17, 2013
Sponsored Links