Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Le Spa 19.7" Teak Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • anon
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, high-quality wood, easy to clean, and very pleasant to stand upon when you get out of the shower. I recommend.

    Read More
    oneseaurchin August 18, 2015
  • Good quality- happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this in our master bath for the past year. It still looks and wears like new.

    Read More
    angie71 February 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous Teak mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my camper and was thrilled with the quality and color. When it arrived I thought it was too good to be true!

    Read More
    mommajane1 March 5, 2013
  • Looks great, Feels good
    Verified Purchase

    Having just remodeled our master bath, I was looking for something natural and clean looking. My designer recommended that I look at purchasing a teak bath mat. The size of this is perfect for the space, and I can't imagine needing anything bigger for stepping out of the shower. It feels comfortable on the feet, much like what you might expect at a spa. The wood color is as pictured, nice warm shades of honey brown.

    Read More
    socmaven February 16, 2013
  • teak mat - too large?
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is well made, but a little too large to use in front of the shower door by the toilet. Need more room, otherwise you stub your toes on it to avoid the toilet. So I used inside the shower instead. The water has bleached it a little, but the quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    collegeconsultant October 29, 2012
  • Nice foot mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mat. Wish it was a little larger. May get another as part of our rinse-your-sandy-feet system at our cottage.

    Read More
    non5 April 24, 2012
  • Color Fades Quickly...Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these small rectangular teak mats to go in front of the swimming pool steps, as it gets hot at times out where we live, and I wanted to protect my little ones' feet. However, I bought them to match my patio decor, and now after a few weeks of use, they are so faded that I'm either going to have to restain them or try to find a different manufacturer. Slightly disappointed due to aesthetics, but they appear durable nonetheless. If you don't care what they end up looking like, they definitely are functional.

    Read More
    cfacteau1 April 23, 2012
  • Teak Floor Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small wood mat for our cabana bath. This is perfect. Great quality and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    carrietexas August 5, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is made sturdy and good quality. my hubby will be replacing the bottom of our outdoor shower with this and should work out great. will have to see how it stands up to the elements.

    Read More
    sporty12 June 9, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small shower and this make it feel like a spa

    Read More
    annepl April 27, 2011
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 3 of these mats. I bought another type that costs more but wasn't nearly as sturdy.

    Read More
    mindfullofhim April 26, 2011
  • teak bathmat
    Verified Purchase

    We put this bathmat in our shower and it has been comfortable to stand on and has stood up well. It allows the water to drain, but gives a more comfortable surface to stand on. It's attractive and well-made.

    Read More
    northernminnesota September 15, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, looks great, came very quickly, very happy with it

    Read More
    kevincar September 7, 2010
  • Nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the floor of a shower and for the exterior door to the pool. They are very pretty and are working well so far.

    Read More
    lm3470 September 4, 2010
  • awesome mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath mat. It is perfect. It brings a spa like feel to my bathroom and beats stepping out of the hot shower onto a cold floor!!! I'm very happy with it and wished that my other bathroom door opened differently so that I could fit another one in front of that shower!

    Read More
    dancinkarl March 15, 2010
  • Sturdy and Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This teak mat is sturdy (and I am sure it will therefore be very functional), but I would recommend it mainly because it is beautiful and elegant visually. I would like the mat even more if it were longer since it is being used as a tub mat, but maybe we can eventually get another one. It was packed well with corner buffers, so it was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    branwyn1 February 4, 2010
  • Liked the craftmanship of the teak mats.
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased w/ the craftmanship and quality of the teak floor mats. I ordered two, and am using them in my shower. I found them on overstock.com after searching other websites. I received information w/ my order that teak mats to create flooring systems can also be ordered through overstock.com for patios, swimming pool areas, and miscellaneous areas. Anyone looking for teak mats would be pleasantly pleased and happy with their purchase. I am!!

    Read More
    freddij January 31, 2010
  • Disappointed

    We bought this mat, so that it would match with our Teak dining set and Teak shower stool, but it was a big disappointment. The wood is not Teak. It looks like some cheap wood, a lot of knots, and doesn't have the golden yellow smooth finish like our Teak dining set. There is no way this is Teak. It's a different wood. We have been using Teak furniture for years, and this is a lie. The mat also couldn't hold up in the wet environment. The wood turned black and multiple white dots. I would never recommend this product to anyone else, especially someone who loves Teak like us.

    Read More
    ginahutchinson January 28, 2010
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    The matt came very quickly, is sturdy and looks great. I've already had people tell me they like it and may get another.

    Read More
    x75562 January 24, 2010
Sponsored Links