Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Layla Chenille Bedspread

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Quality Everything I expected and more

    Read More
    Edie I. April 22, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread looks really good on my wrought iron bed. It does shed a lot so don't sit on it with clean black pants. I'm sure that would be rectified with washing & drying but I just put it right on my bed. It's really nice.

    Read More
    dialua April 20, 2015
  • finickyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Product is ok. The color blue is duller than expected. In the picture it shows the pillow case fringe stiff but in real life they just hang on the sides. The material lays flat like a cheap rug. A lot of shedding. It has been washed one time already and I will wash it tonight to see if we can reduce it some. Beautiful picture. Ok in real life. Disappointed :(

    Read More
    Jerlean B. March 28, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, exactly as described.

    Read More
    time4sales March 10, 2015
  • Color is not true to the photograph online
    Verified Purchase

    Taupe color is much darker than the online photograph. In addition this appears to be 100% cotton, woven in India. As a designer I was not happy with the workmanship or construction of this bedspread. It appears to be a lush chenille fabric in the photo, but it was woven on a very thin background of cotton. It was returned. Possibly it would fluff up after washing and drying.

    Read More
    lbinteriors March 23, 2014
  • Misleading

    Very misleading your title says: Layla Chenille Bedspread (Shams Sold Separately) Starting at: $XX.XX None of the bedspreads start at $XX.XX. The title makes you believe the bedspreads start at this price. Shams start at $XX.XX. Very misleading and to me dishonest.

    Read More
    nb21 January 27, 2014
  • Layla Chenille Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very thin & LINT everywhere! As we opened the bag, it was like a down pillow exploded! Husband wanted to keep it because he liked the look (not quality). I placed it in the dryer low to hopefully get rid of the loose lint.. It helped a little... We received this bedspread two weeks ago, vacuum everyday & still find lint everywhere... It looks nice, but very messy...

    Read More
    biancansd January 13, 2014
  • classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this as I was tyring to coordinate with a duvet cover The color is a true taupe and it will blend in with any contrasting color - love it

    Read More
    locious January 8, 2014
  • Pretty - but has that flat look - not fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't get this fluffy-looking, not matter how many times I ran it through the dryer. It still looks pretty on the bed - but just not what I had envisioned. It helps that I have the right color room for the bedspread though.

    Read More
    thewordgirl1 December 13, 2013
  • Worst Bedspread i
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the picture, I fell in love with this Bedspread..I bought a King size after reading the review, but I am seriously thinking about these reviews.. When I first open a packet, I saw some lint fell over the carpet. I didn't mind and put it in the bed and looked alright in the bed. Next day when I woke up, I saw lint all over my hair and clothes. It starting shedding everyday, I have decided wash and it clogged up my washing machine. I am very disappointing with this purchase. I have never written review but I really feel bad about this bedspread and I feel I should write something and let the people know.

    Read More
    annrai December 11, 2013
  • HARDWOOD NIGHTMARE
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find a spread that would fit my King bed and looked somewhat decent. Although I thought the price was a bit high I was willing to go the extra $ to have a spread vs. a comforter. I was disappointed at the construction of the spread. The chenille looks like an old rug was sewn onto the fabric but that is not the worst of it. I have dark wood floors. This spread sheds chenille worse than my dog sheds hair. Its so bad that if I was really on top of it or anal I would have to vacuum every day maybe twice a day. I have washed it twice in hopes that the shedding would stop but no luck. I can not recommend purchasing this spread.

    Read More
    zoey63 November 7, 2013
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at chenille bedspreads and so many are really flimsy and cheap looking. This is a nice quality. It is a really pretty bedspread. I have not washed it yet, but I really don't thinkj it will be a problem. Will let you know when I do.

    Read More
    lechat99 October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and soft beadspread. I love chenille. Such a timeless and classy look. Beautiful quality. I ordered the taupe/linen and the color was definitely what I consider to be taupe.I have not washed mine so I cannot comment on washing durability. My only negative comment at all would be about the shams. I ordered separately. I received my sham order yesterday. I was not expecting it to be one sham. I was expecting it to be a set.Everyone please know this when you order. It was beautiful even without the shams but since I only had the one, I redordered today. I just think kind of expensive to pay $XX.XX per sham.

    Read More
    christina1994 September 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amie C. May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links