Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lavender Floral Print 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good
    Verified Purchase

    nice light color after while the lint came up.

    Read More
    harpinder l. April 5, 2017
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It gives my bed an elegant look and feel.

    Read More
    copacetic4 March 29, 2016
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, and was great price!

    Read More
    ajlewis30 December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weight summer spread that is really beautiful. Easy care. Looks great after a trip through the washer and dryer. I like it so much I have not changed it out for winter.

    Read More
    kmdeva November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this summer set, lovely

    Read More
    FREEBMOM October 29, 2015
  • cute but short.
    Verified Purchase

    Likes pattern but seems short, even on my std twin bed, which takes away from the looks.

    Read More
    sharzrn August 14, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    the material is not that impressive. The design is amazing!!!

    Read More
    Diana C. May 2, 2015
  • Very pretty! Lightweight and fresh for Spring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in February when the snow was piled high and I thought about Spring and my bedding. It was on sale at a super price for a KING with the shams. This set is very pretty- more like a coverlet than a quilt, it is lightweight and soft. The background color is pure white - makes the bed look beautiful.

    Read More
    Mafiachixrule April 26, 2015
  • Nice, lightweight quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an ultra expensive quilt, so it is not the softest in the world. However, it is lightweight and pretty, exactly what I wanted. As other reviews have mentioned, the quilt did smell quite strongly from the packaging, but washing took care of the issue.

    Read More
    vfs13 April 21, 2015
  • Pretty and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a king bed at a seasonal rental we have. It is very pretty and easy to launder. Nice and light for summer or room for a blanket underneath in cooler temps.

    Read More
    juleslo April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Spring Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Bedding. The material is not what I expected but it washes and dries quickly.

    Read More
    Shantell Larry S. April 21, 2015
  • Lightweight, attractive, perfect for spring/summer
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight - perfect for warmer nights. Washed up really nicely.

    Read More
    shollingsworth April 7, 2015
  • As pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, just like the picture. The full/queen fit my queen size bed perfectly. It is reversible but I like the side that's pictured best. Great for the spring. No complaints yet regarding quality but I haven't washed it!

    Read More
    YM April 5, 2015
  • Loved it, but way too small!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this quilt set, but rather disappointed at the size. I ordered the king, but when I opened it up and went to put it on, it looked better suited for a queen size bed. Sending it back and hoping to find something similar. As a side note, it is definitely on the lighter side. If you sleep hot, it's likely a great choice. If you like a little more warmth, I recommend looking past this one or being sure to use a blanket as well.

    Read More
    Lindsay Q. March 31, 2015
  • Nothing to talk about
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be a bit short for the queen size bedframe. I decided to continue for the other bedroom.

    Read More
    greycee March 27, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt because of the colors and reviews. It is stiff even after washing and the colors are very light almost faded looking. It also states in the disscription that it is 90x90 but is printed on tag 86x86 very disappointing. This is the first item ordered from Overstock that I was unhappy with.

    Read More
    dmo711 February 27, 2015
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I did return this quilt but it was very nice. It just wasn't what I wanted after receiving it. The colors were as pictured and it was a nice weight. More for summer than winter.

    Read More
    Janice H. January 30, 2015
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Only measures 86 x 84 It's all polyester! It's NOT quilt!

    Read More
    Jerri M. January 22, 2015
  • Lightweight and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a spare bedroom. Brightened the room and is very sweet. We have a heavier blanket on the bed so the spread isn't needed for warmth. I like that it holds the shape shown in the picture and always looks neat.

    Read More
    susieth January 6, 2015
  • Cheap hotel
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like a cheap hotel quit. Very disappointed with the quality. But liked the return policy. You should not buy unless you own a motel by the hour.

    Read More
    Tiffany P. December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links