Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $69.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful quilt easy-care
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have dogs and cats and comforters are difficult to wash ,So I decided to move over to old fashioned quilt. This is a beautiful quilt very easy to wash. I get a king size quilt for my Queen size bed now, and a twin size quilt or a throw to go on top And I usually only have to wash the twin size or the throw. But about once a month I have to throw the king size quilt in the washer and it is just so much easier then most comforters . It does not get lumpy and bumpy in the washing machine! And it looks beautiful in my Room and is very comfortable to sleep under

    Read More
    Semberlyn C. July 23, 2017
  • Quality quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quilt is good quality. The colors are accurate to the web site. I would have liked it to be a bit larger but over all Im very pleased with the color and quality.

    Read More
    beth s. April 22, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    GF loved it !! Nice medium weight, need another comforter as well for the really cold temps but a very good 3 1/2 season quilt.

    Read More
    frisbeeman April 14, 2017
  • Awesome Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this quilt two years ago. It is still just as beautiful as the day I got it. With a dog and cat jumping and playing on the bed it still looks new. The quality and price couldn't be better.Thank you!

    Read More
    Phyllis M April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is beautiful and little heavier than expected. I ordered king because I have 11inch memory foam queen mattress that sits on box springs and it fits great.

    Read More
    Victoria M. February 26, 2017
  • great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. Hangs longer than a comforter so you don't need to up size and its medium weight.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. January 21, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt, quality item. Perfect for winter in our house.

    Read More
    Margaret B. December 22, 2016
  • great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quilt but if u have a foam topper on your bed u might want to get the king size I have a queen size bed and the queen size quilt is a little small

    Read More
    bobbie w. December 10, 2016
  • Laura Patchwork Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the quilt. The colors go well with the bedroom furniture and the paint in the bedroom. It washes well.

    Read More
    silo4 October 21, 2016
  • Lovely Green Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I had a HARD time locating a green patterned quilt. I found this one and LOVE it! I bought a King and put it on a Queen; this is a great find.

    Read More
    elizabennett September 28, 2016
  • Will not find this designer set for any less
    Verified Purchase

    Found this set at *** then looked at Overstock.....the price was $30 less at Overstock and it came right to my door for free and no sales tax...It is beautiful and washes great....

    Read More
    sarahshopping August 13, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt as a gift for my mom. It looks like good quality and she's still using it after a year or two.

    Read More
    OstkUser310242 July 12, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Two covers for the price of one ... what could be better! Purchased for the master bedroom in a mountain chalet. Ordered a king size quilt for a queen size bed so I could use it like a traditional bedspread. Perfect fit. Quality stitching. Quilt patches have a great mix of colors. I like the pattern chosen for the non patchwork side. Very versatile. Will look just as great in my new FL home. Definitely a wise purchase!

    Read More
    Debbie D. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is really nice quality, perfect weight and the colors are just as pictured......very good value. I haven´t washed it, but the size is not skimpy so even if it shrinks a bit (as cotton sometimes does) it should be fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser169890 May 26, 2016
  • Quality bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality patch work quilt set. The stitching is strong with no breaks yet. I ordered a king size for our queen size so I wouldn't have to have a bed skirt which I dislike when tucking in the sheet and blanket.

    Read More
    Dona L. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this quilt so much that I bought it for my home and my family's summer cabin.

    Read More
    DeAnn W. May 18, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt and very please with the quality.

    Read More
    Donna C. March 22, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the Laura Patchwork quilt is excellent. Color scheme is very relaxing for the bedroom and the weight is just right. Not too feminine, so the husband likes it too.

    Read More
    MJP February 25, 2016
  • Love, love.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect quilt for my bed.....it really sets off the bedroom....I bought a Queen size to fit a queen bed....and it is a perfect fit....Not heavy and bulky either...I am happy with this purchase....

    Read More
    chevygirl2 February 11, 2016
  • Very Nice Laura Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the all cotton weight of this quilt. It's just what you need when you want to feel cozy!! The best thing about it is I have a queen bed that is high but ordered the King to fit and I still got the shams for a regular pillow. I just love that it looks so nice too.

    Read More
    paflaglady February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links