Today: $84.99

Was: $109.99

Save $25.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Winchester 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ripped after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    I have only washed it twice since I bought it two years ago but the fabric on the backing has started to thin out and rip where it ties to the front. For $85 I expect better quality than that. It is very warm though, a bit too warm for summer. It also needs an extra capacity washing machine. It is soft and feels nice. Much better than polyester.

    Read More
    Heather C September 22, 2015
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fall apart in the wash...which is always worth a couple of stars!

    Read More
    Maxine S. September 20, 2015
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purchase. Looks beautiful and was represented well color wise.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. August 20, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    it was everything it said and more.

    Read More
    Darrell M. June 19, 2015
  • Nothing Better
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you've come to believe about Laura Ashley products - I feel like I'm sleeping in the Kardashian's home - nothing but pure gluttony!

    Read More
    Carol M. May 27, 2015
  • A simple but quality bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king size for our queen bed in the guest room and it worked out perfectly. It comes down far enough that there is, thankfully, no need for a bedskirt. The bedspread is a cotton with a busy but pleasant design that has a "lived in" kind of look. In other words, it looks comfortable and cozy, not shiny new. My old comforter had a slightly shiny appearance to it, which I never liked. This matte cotton is so much better, giving off a loved look and feel. I would call it a medium warmth. Don't expect it to do much on cold nights--though it will add some warmth--but it probably can be used on all but the warmest nights. One previous reviewer mentioned her disappointment that some of it seemed lighter in color than other parts. This is true, but it is part of the design, and I think it helps because it makes the busyness of the design more subtle and thus more acceptable than it would be in a bright purple. I paired it with a deep purple shag rug (also bought on Overstock), a purple and white silk-and dried lavender bouquet on the nightstand, and an unusual oversized print on the nearby wall of flowers in, among other colors, rich purple. The combination is fantastic, and what makes it all work, I think, is the subtle colors of the bedspread. Had it been darker, the room would have a much different feel.

    Read More
    llauren December 1, 2013
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. High quality craftsmanship, fabric, and fill. Very feminine and pretty.

    Read More
    isabelarcher November 26, 2013
  • Love it..
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of this comforter. It is made well and keeps us warm. I would recommend this highly. All I can really say is I am glad I ordered.

    Read More
    kacervantes October 29, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two Laura Ashley comforters, and they were both very poor quality. I went to spot clean this comforter tonight, and the fabric ripped. Ridiculous for what I paid for it.

    Read More
    jenny1978 October 20, 2013
  • typical Laura Ashley......Pretty and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you like Laura Ashley style, this comforter is so lovely. Well made and attractive color.

    Read More
    skysis July 19, 2013
  • Traditional & affordable Laura Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    Product was what I expected. Lovely for our guest bedroom!

    Read More
    katiemath4444 July 3, 2013
  • Soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Laura Ashley rarely disappoints and this set was no exception. The pattern and the colors are soft classic. My only complaint would be that I cannot buy additional pillow shams separately. The set does come with two, but I need six. I'll have to do my research and see if I can find another source for the cases. Otherwise, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    fezzywig June 28, 2013
  • It' s a nice lilac colar
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is a nice lilac color it is faded in spots, that's the pattern which is not noticeable when you look at it on line. I like it though.

    Read More
    jean8199 June 4, 2013
  • Laura Ashley Winchester 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set, very warm, great quality! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jennlovesjesus May 30, 2013
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my daughter and she says "I love it". The comforter is soft, plush and very well made. The lilac color is just lovely and the pattern beautiful. So glad I purchased this for her, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    joanneleslie May 27, 2013
  • Laura Ashley Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter....well made. Found it at overstock for more than $60.00 less than on other sites!

    Read More
    cathymcl13 March 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynell P. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links