Today: $74.16

MSRP: $93.00

Save $18.84 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Victoria 3-piece Flannel Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love this , love the color , well made and has held up with a few washes now.

    Read More
    lori b. March 1, 2017
  • Thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover set. The flannel is thick and soft, fact more than any I've ever seen. I'm a lover of flannel sheets, which paired nicely with this set, but the duvet cover has definitely got the best flannel. Excellent quality, beautiful design, great price!!

    Read More
    OstkUser927509 February 10, 2017
  • Finally, a duvet cover that doesn't slide around!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover for my elderly father, in the hope that the flannel would keep the duvet from sliding around inside, and keep him warmer. It succeeded on both counts. I haven't experienced any of the downsides other reviewers have, so I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Constance C. February 4, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and a nice spring color makes room feel bright.

    Read More
    Mary Ann H. January 23, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The cover and shams are great! It looks great in my bedroom and the flannel is great for our winters❄️️ I was disappointed with the packaging of the item. It was damaged and torn. The items inside were fine, but I almost returned it for how bad the packaging was. It was for me. If this had been a gift???? Awful.

    Read More
    mlsfour January 4, 2017
  • snug as a bed bug
    Verified Purchase

    so warm and snuggly on my featherbed. love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser739686 December 17, 2016
  • Very nice duvet and pillow case set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy. Looks and feels nice.

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 December 15, 2016
  • Winter favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight of this flannel. It washes well, does not shrink much and does not pill. I've had it for a while now, and in fact, just brought it out for the changing season.

    Read More
    klnobles October 27, 2016
  • So sad....I really wanted to have this last....
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it ripped on seam after only few Washings. I guess I got what I paid for. Went with L.L. Bean and what a difference in quality and craftsmanship, worth spending a little more to get what you want.

    Read More
    Christine W. October 7, 2016
  • Super Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, warm and plush!

    Read More
    cinbob September 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and soothing color. Not quite cold enough to put on yet. Also got the matching sheets.

    Read More
    kissesdogs September 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy flannel and very pretty pattern

    Read More
    andimcgrew September 7, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely; some downsides but they are minor: wrinkle easily (a downside for the shams), no inner ties for the comforter. Other than that, a pretty and soft piece.

    Read More
    JBirren August 17, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am never disappointed by Laura Ashley products. The fabric washes well and is well-made.

    Read More
    savinbucks July 23, 2016
  • cam
    Verified Purchase

    If you've never tried sleeping on flannel, you must and at this price you can be immersed in it.

    Read More
    Casey M. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, Dressy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and understated. Good materials, soft and plush; makes a lovely, classy statement on the bed. No complaints here. We all love it.

    Read More
    Washington DC June 16, 2016
  • DD2
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flannel. Kept me warm over the winter.

    Read More
    Diane D. June 4, 2016
  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and pattern. I like the subtle print

    Read More
    Dianne S. May 17, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft and no pilling with washing. I love this duvet!

    Read More
    lizsl April 26, 2016
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Slightly thin material, but looks very pretty.

    Read More
    Dana C. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links