Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Sperborne Raspberry Reversible Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Springtime Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well on my queen size bed. Glorious colors for spring/summer.. Would recommend this quilt!

    Read More
    shopalot29 January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful perfect weight bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedspread it's a king size but I can throw it in the wash and it comes out looking like new. I have 3 dogs that think my bed is their bed so the bedspread needs to be washed more often. Other bedspreads I've had were to big and bulky to wash at home, but this Laura Ashley bedspread is perfect and it's just beautiful.

    Read More
    Julie M. October 24, 2016
  • Hopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!! True to size and color

    Read More
    KRISTY H. June 17, 2016
  • gwen
    Verified Purchase

    was great until I washed it , in cold water .. did not fit as well after

    Read More
    gwen c. March 13, 2016
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Gets very dirty, clings to dirt. Also it doesn't feel like a quilt.

    Read More
    Saif j. March 11, 2016
  • Bondy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a queen for a queen bed. It was way too small

    Read More
    Marlene B. January 29, 2016
  • Durable and still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have dogs that come in from outside and get up on the bed. This has been washed numerous times and it still looks really nice. the quilting looks softer.

    Read More
    Bonny F. November 8, 2015
  • Laura Ashley cotton 3 peice bed quilt
    Verified Purchase

    shrunk terribly but pretty

    Read More
    Donna M. October 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a bit brighter in person. I love the color, pattern, and quality!

    Read More
    changus October 5, 2015
  • Lovely!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is exactly what I was looking for! It has plenty of other colors that you can coordinate your room with but I stuck with the Lavender and I think it is beautiful! The quilt is made well too. I have had to wash mine twice already (thanks to my dog) and both times it had come out of the wash looking as good as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    Christine G. August 20, 2015
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it!!!! Gorgeous print, high quality fabric & stitching.

    Read More
    Torie Sue J. June 6, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she loves it! The weight is perfect for spring/summer.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. June 4, 2015
  • lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this quilt to my mom for Mother's Day. She lives in another state. It arrived in plenty of time and she thought it was beautiful. Unfortunately, the green in the quilt doesn't go with her carpet so she's returning it.

    Read More
    Janet T. May 20, 2015
  • Very Pretty Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set arrived quickly. The colors are just as described on line and look like the picture. This is a nice, light, summery set that will cause you to drift off into a dreamy sleep.

    Read More
    Gayle G. May 19, 2015
  • 3 piece quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this !!! Top quality and absolutely beautiful. We bought the king size and it fits our king size bed with lots to spare.

    Read More
    narf37 May 16, 2015
  • Elegant, so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom in twin size. She loved it! It's very comfy for her, not too stiff, not too lightweight. Just the perfect quilt set for spring and summer.

    Read More
    Dee1 May 9, 2015
  • Carolyn B.
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt is lovely. Color is exactly as picture and nice quality. It is a little thinner than I had expected but perfect for the spring and summer. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. April 25, 2015
  • Ms.Chase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. I gave it to my mother for Christmas. She loves lilac. It's absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Venitia C. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt and shams are absolutely beautiful and high quality. I only wish that there were more items I could purchase from this Laura Ashley line, like Euro Shams, throw blankets, etc. Even my husband loved the set despite the floral! The colors are true to the picture, too!

    Read More
    Kerry G. April 22, 2015
  • Shrunk Badly
    Verified Purchase

    I machine washed and dried this according to the package directions. It shrunk so much that the ends of the quilt only came to the top edge of my mattress and didn't have any drop at all! And the package said it was preshrunk! I know it was the correct size, because I put it on the bed before washing it. Sent it back.

    Read More
    lafae April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links