Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Sophia Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to my matching bedding in master bathroom.

    Read More
    Susan P. September 14, 2016
  • love this shower curtain, what i was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    looked all over for this type of shower curtain, the only thing is I wish it was a little thicker on the material. The look is great though, love the country look it gives.

    Read More
    donnabow July 17, 2013
  • Perfect for more ways than you might think!

    I bought my first Laura Ashley shower curtain as a part of the bedding ensemble "sophia". I lived in an apartment and needed a shower curtain. Since then I have bought 3 more as I am going to use them as curtains in my guest bedroom with fabric shower curtain liners, along with the coordinating valances I ordered from overstock.com. They are beautiful and perfect since they are actually part of the bedding set.

    Read More
    txmsk July 1, 2013
  • love the shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    pretty flowers and nice material. Love it! I have a typical shower opening and it fits perfect. Just long enough so the water doesn't come out the bottom and not to long that it doesn't hang down and drag on the floor. True to color blues.

    Read More
    snacktully May 21, 2013
  • pretty but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    While the pattern itself was very pretty, this was the thinnest shower curtian I have ever seen. It looked lie a sheet with some wholes punch up top for the hooks. It also looked very unfinsihed;were the fabric had seams there were a ton of threads that needed to be cut. I returned my item that same week it arrived.

    Read More
    kfromlongisland March 26, 2013
  • Laura Ashley Sophia Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the curtain, my biggest surprise was learning that this curtain was made in China, I never thought that a commodity with the name Laura Ashely could have been made ​​in China. Never again will I buy a product from Laura Ashley. -

    Read More
    marielli December 7, 2012
  • Have not put up the shower curtain yet.
    Verified Purchase

    DON'T KNOW IF I LIKE IT YET CAUSE I HAVE NOT PUT IT UP YET.

    Read More
    catlover1960 November 10, 2012
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is strictly a decorative shower curtain that will require a liner to be functional. The fabric is thin, but the quality is good and the pattern and color are exactly as expected.

    Read More
    cjp53 October 30, 2012
  • beautiful curtian
    Verified Purchase

    very nice well made shower curtian perfect length and as shown on picture

    Read More
    rodneyhertz September 25, 2012
  • Shower curtain is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors really brighten the bathroom. I already had the bedding ... so, now everything matches!

    Read More
    tarheelbabe September 11, 2012
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a second one as I use them for curtains in my bedroom to match my comforter.

    Read More
    chrissen August 14, 2012
  • Not what I expect
    Verified Purchase

    Is very country, cotton not satiny as I want it, absolutely, not my taste, I will return it.

    Read More
    morgan830 May 5, 2012
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Thr shower curtain is beautiful. The colour online is true. It really freshens up my small bathroom. Beins 100% cotton, it does need ironing when it first arrives, but I would definately recommend this product

    Read More
    cannem April 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rubetue June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tolleylama2255 December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links