Sale Starts at: $111.14

Save $12.35 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Sophia Cotton 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Cottage look
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I was looking for a bed a breakfast/cottage look to my daughter's room makeover. this set was perfect! Addded the curtain panels to complete the look

    Read More
    Sharron W. April 17, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks great on my bed

    Read More
    Bobbi S. April 11, 2017
  • Another quality Laura Ashley product!
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up my small room without being over-powering. Comforter is reversible and moderately heavy. I did not need the bedskirt so I cut it up and made occasional pillows.

    Read More
    Lee G. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and design. Holds up well with washing.

    Read More
    radarmom March 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is sized perfectly for my king sized bed. Be prepared to iron the shams and dust ruffle. I knew the dust ruffle would be too short so I will either add some trim around the bottom or velcro it to the bed frame. The whole look softens the room. Colors are soft and quiet; blue with just a touch of grey.

    Read More
    maryob March 8, 2017
  • Love it

    I was extremely concerned about purchasing after reading the reviews. I am so glad I went with my first instinct. I am not one that usually purchases cheap comforters but I fell in love with the style and color even after reading all the negativity I purchased a king size for a queen bed which I always do the one thing I did do is change out the bed skirt for an eyelet one and added a couple eyelet pillows. After painting the room and furniture and white and powder blue with a little trim of teal color I can't tell you how many compliments I got you might think it was like my other comforters over $1,000 I paid for them in the second and to be perfectly honest I find myself stopping every time I walk by that room to look in it's just the most comfortable looking room with a touch of class an so clean looking for such a cheap price.. pleasantly surprised and I would highly recommend use your imagination when adding pillows or shams..

    Read More
    OstkUser1003924 March 5, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have on just like this & it got messed up my grandchildren & was lucky to find another set @ such a great price.

    Read More
    scarlett February 21, 2017
  • Awesome Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    My order came as expect and I love it

    Read More
    Steven R. February 18, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Sophia Cotton 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the queen size, but wished I had order the king size. The queen size is just a little too small !

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually had bought this set originally from a department store, along with the euro shams and throw pillows. After my granddaughter got through with it over the past 2 years, it really needed replacing! Thankfully, Overstock has the set now, and it's at a much better price! The comforter does not look like the picture does, in that it's not that long, but I love it anyway! If you're buying for a queen sized bed, get the king size - the comforter will look more like it does in the picture. I have a king size, though, but to me it doesn't matter, because the set is such good quality and is so pretty.

    Read More
    Katniss05 January 20, 2017
  • Poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and style, but the workmanship is poor. The blue banding that forms a top border is sewn in crooked, and it's in a place that ruins the look (see pic). This should be marked "as is" and sold at a deep discount.

    Read More
    ch1ofdallas January 19, 2017
  • I smile when I go to bed and I smile when I get up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a generous king comforter. The reverse is a mini print that matches the dust ruffle and valance. It is not too heavy!

    Read More
    paulakindlefire January 19, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Sophia Cotton 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    arrived promptly, and packaged well. I will continue to purchase from here!!

    Read More
    Sylvia T. January 10, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had come with sheets but I really like the comforter set.

    Read More
    Michele N. December 13, 2016
  • Ashley Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice, I have been looking for awhile for a comfort set just like this. I recommend this comforter set, you want be sorry. It is just as it appears to be. Beautiful looks great on my bed. I seen some reviews that it is too short. I found it was just right. I almost bought a king because of the review but checked the size of my old comforter and the size of the Laura Ashley was only 2 inches different and decided to go ahead with the queen size. I am glad I did. It fit perfectly. Color was just as it shows. Delivey was quick received with in 48 hrs. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Joyce R. November 9, 2016
  • sandy o.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    sandy o. October 28, 2016
  • MarnieLynn
    Verified Purchase

    I love this classic design! Bought the curtains as well. Beautiful set.

    Read More
    OstkUser560798 October 17, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It love the comforter set looks great and its warm

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 12, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft blues, look gorgeous

    Read More
    mamasu1 September 13, 2016
  • k
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful just as described

    Read More
    Kathy F. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links