Sale Starts at: $52.19

Save $5.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Rowland Sage 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fresh colors, traditional pattern
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought this quilt as a throw for my living room that I was redecorating. In the end, the pattern was too similar to others in the room and I used in another room. The quilt is very good quality and pattern nice and fresh.. The color is a touch brighter than sage.. but not quite an apple color.. It will coordinate very nicely with a sage and neutral green .. but it is brighter .

    Read More
    bossierartist April 21, 2017
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Was totally mislead by the color, it's not sage at all, it's more of a bright lime green.

    Read More
    vknght February 17, 2017
  • New Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, color, and fabric are fantastic! Washes and dries very well. The length is a bit shorter than what I expected.

    Read More
    MLMTX January 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, color, size...all perfect.

    Read More
    Valerie A. December 28, 2016
  • Quilted bed spread and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Good quality. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    donna6558 September 10, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was so pretty love it,

    Read More
    Denise W. August 17, 2016
  • A real wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bright green. Color softened when washed. Looks great!

    Read More
    Liberty May 30, 2016
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but it shrunk a bit when I washed it, so it's now a bit shorter on the sides than I would like.

    Read More
    hawkh May 20, 2016
  • Beach lady
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & good quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser159323 May 17, 2016
  • Pat R.

    I ordered this bedspread that included shames. I am very satisfied with t he quality, size and color of this quilt. I have a king size bed this quilt fit perfectly. It was wide enough to cover deep mattress. I love this quilt.

    Read More
    OstkUser75836 May 12, 2016
  • Sage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt! looks just like picture.

    Read More
    Amy E. May 3, 2016
  • pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors bright green

    Read More
    hoboken April 27, 2016
  • Pretty and light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this. It's very light and almost a lime green.

    Read More
    Lisa A. April 22, 2016
  • Warm and inviting
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The colors liven up our guest room. Great quality merchandise.

    Read More
    Carla K. April 15, 2016
  • Laura Ashley Rowland Sage 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and color of this set and a fantastic price too!

    Read More
    Nina G. March 29, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt - easy to care for and very durable

    Read More
    Susan G. March 11, 2016
  • Lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this quilt for our guest bedroom. Love the sage green color but it does tend to shrink if washed and dried.

    Read More
    DM March 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the blue and white -queen. Loved it so much got it in the green and white in a king size to hang to the floor! Just love it!

    Read More
    Melania L. February 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to pic and washes nicely I have it in my guest room

    Read More
    jjmmr February 15, 2016
  • Happy,happy,happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color.. Great quality as well!

    Read More
    Janice C. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links