Sale $71.54

Was: $85.49

Save $13.95 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze 5-Piece Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze 5 Piece Daybed Set is one of the prettiest daybed bedding set I have found. They usually have an old fashion look to the, but this one is fresh and pretty with its light blue color.

    Read More
    bustraveler February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is fairly easy to assemble and looks nice. It is not very heavy which can be a good or bad thing. It worked for us. Would order again.

    Read More
    autbuys February 13, 2018
  • Day Bed Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking and functional day bed cover. Soft blue shade goes well with coastal them. I wish all the pillow covers were the same print as I am not using the dust ruffle -- it's not needed

    Read More
    (null) (. January 7, 2018
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser871133 January 4, 2018
  • It’s Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I took a long time to find a daybed set and was excited to see this one. When it arrived, the colors matched perfectly. The problem is the set is super short. I have a standard daybed and the bedskirt didn’t come near the floor. It looked ridiculous so i ended up removing it all together.

    Read More
    diane1774 December 17, 2017
  • Love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty daybed quilt set. Looks true to the picture. If you use it on a daily basis, then you may not want this one. It's kind of a pain to make, but daybeds are anyway. It's in our guest room, so not used very often.

    Read More
    Sandra B. November 29, 2017
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This daybed cover is beautiful. Looks just like pictured. It's very well made and stylish. Has held up over a number of years. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    dcgreenberg November 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice daybed set. After a washing it's very soft and it fits perfectly. We use it in our vacation rental.

    Read More
    • Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze 5-Piece Daybed Set
    Randy W. October 27, 2017
  • for Daybed in 12 year olds room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While I initially thought it was very nice, it's not as great as other products I've purchased from Overstock. Its one of the very few daybed covers and works - but could be a bit more fun...........

    Read More
    Marla P. August 30, 2017
  • Extremely well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great fit, well made, very satisfied. I bought it along with the curtain set and am very pleased! I offset the blue color with yellow accent pillows for a very cheery look!

    Read More
    Eileen F. August 29, 2017
  • SHRINKS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    FInally! I found the color I've needed and the print was subdued. Then... it was time to wash it. It no longer fit the bed. By Alot. seams did not go end to end any more, much of the box spring showed at each end because of that, and the pillow cases shrunk also. Maybe it was not supposed to be laundered but I did not see that. anyway, should have bought a couple for the price and just changed them out and tried sparatic dry cleaning?

    Read More
    Lauri S. August 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy with this purchase. It looks beautiful in my guest bedroom. It is very pretty and feminine. It is not very plush and you might want another blanket below

    Read More
    Rebecca A. July 27, 2017
  • Love this set....too bad you sent it to me in teal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price, soft and luxurious looking but this set in no way is even close to grey. I compared it several other pieces throughout my home as grey is my main color. This is teal blue. Returning it immediately. Would love to have one in grey but if you dont have it please let me know and I will order it from ***

    Read More
    Barbara P. July 5, 2017
  • Laura Ashley daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Fits perfectly and love the color!

    Read More
    OstkUser1228484 June 22, 2017
  • Bedding for our cottage at the shore
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality & colors true to photo

    Read More
    Lisa V. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I have received so many compliments!! Beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    moiese68 May 20, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze Day Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the color and fabric quality of the Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze Day Bed Set.

    Read More
    gail K. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be well made and is very pretty!

    Read More
    Brian M. May 9, 2017
  • Laura Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    everything I wanted, love it.

    Read More
    Dietrich R. April 22, 2017
  • Pleased with this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice set. The comforter top is well made and fits nicely on my bed, although I wish it was a tad longer in the front as I have a "topper" on my mattress and it shows a little bit. It is a good weight and lays nicely. The dust ruffle is very thin - like a thin sheet, in fact.

    Read More
    Dale B. April 20, 2017