Sale $72.98

Save $8.11 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze 5-Piece Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze 5-Piece Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I previously purchased the ***** ******* Daybed Set in sage from Overstock and was unhappy with the cheap construction. QUITE unhappy. It's a hassle to return things so I kept it, but when I recently moved I chose the Laura Ashley set referenced here. The construction and quality of Laura Ashley is night and day. As opposed to the Arbor Trellis set, this set is generous in material so it fits better, with no gaps where it is split-leg to fit the frame, and has a few more generous inches going over the mattress in the back. The color is a beautiful soft blue moving subtly towards aqua, but definitely a blue. The top stitching on the quilt looks like it was done in an even paler blue and, unlike the less expensive ***** ******** product, there are no pure white threads popping out of the quilt willy-nilly. It looks like a tighter, closer stitch was used and I have little fear that it will disintegrate further when washed carefully. I hadn't purchased Laura Ashley previously but it's obvious that their products are of a superior quality. If this is your color and pattern I'd say go for it. I find it an excellent value for the money - and that's so hard to find in textiles today!

    Read More
    jaxread May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze 5 Piece Daybed Set is one of the prettiest daybed bedding set I have found. They usually have an old fashion look to the, but this one is fresh and pretty with its light blue color.

    Read More
    bustraveler February 18, 2018
  • daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    my spare room looks so cozy with this Laura Ashley set. very fresh look. i had to buy some new pillows to fill the wide shams as my ordinary pillows didn't fill the area and made them look limp. i got the curtains to go with the bed cover and it all is cheerful.

    Read More
    mahmacat April 10, 2016
  • Love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty daybed quilt set. Looks true to the picture. If you use it on a daily basis, then you may not want this one. It's kind of a pain to make, but daybeds are anyway. It's in our guest room, so not used very often.

    Read More
    Sandra B. November 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is really hard finding nice daybed sets. I really love the subtle color on this set. There are nice shams and a skirt. I am very pleased with the quality, style and price of this set. Thanks

    Read More
    milhul June 19, 2018
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set!! It is exactly as shown. The colors are beautiful on my daybed. Actually it's the same daybed as pictured and it looks lovely in guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Linda M. February 19, 2016
  • Christie S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this daybed cover. Looks great in my spare bedroom. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Christie S. December 8, 2015
  • Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze Day Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the color and fabric quality of the Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze Day Bed Set.

    Read More
    gail K. May 18, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    All cotton, lovely color and pattern--I loved it.

    Read More
    Carla K. December 16, 2015
  • Classic set
    Verified Purchase

    Classic-styled daybed set; good quality.

    Read More
    luvthevols July 30, 2015
  • Nice fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set is cozy and washes nicely.

    Read More
    BONNY C. July 25, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it fits a twin bed trundle just perfect. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I haven’t used the bottom trundle in awhile but the skirt is fine I just placed it on the mattress. I like the fact that when I make the bed there is just about 5 inches to tuck in the back. I like the split at the corners❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    OstkUser2253369 May 19, 2018
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This daybed cover is beautiful. Looks just like pictured. It's very well made and stylish. Has held up over a number of years. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    dcgreenberg November 13, 2017
  • Laura Asley Rowland Breeze Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful daybed set. I've been looking for a long time for something that wasn't boring and old looking. This freshens up the space and it's very soft. I love Laura Ashley home. They always have great items.

    Read More
    idontlikescreennames July 18, 2014
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect on our new Daybed. I didn't put on the bed skirt part yet because the other part covers most of what needs to be covered.

    Read More
    • Laura Ashley Rowland Breeze 5-Piece Daybed Set
    sammieac58 August 12, 2016
  • Floral Pattern may not match
    Verified Purchase

    Although the blue color is very nice the pattern on my pillow shams do not match, the 'floral spray' on one is centered the other is off to the side. . Looking at the online picture closely they both seem is off center so I'm wondering if this is an imperfect set being sold. The material of the pillow case & bedskirt is very, very thin. I will probably keep as there is no guarantee that a new daybed set will be any different. So, yes, I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Elaine December 16, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use on the daybed I have at camp. It looks great, is super soft, and covers the bed. My only complaint is that the bed skirt wrinkles easy and the white shame is very thin and see through. Overall - great purchase and great price.

    Read More
    moxie49 June 10, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, looks wonderful in the guest room.

    Read More
    julia b. January 26, 2017
  • Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    used with my daughters new daybed. I am selling my home and bought this set for staging, works well with the room color and has a tailored fit. Price and quality outstanding

    Read More
    Amy G G. February 28, 2016
  • Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material for this set is comparable to high end stores. I've had it 2 years now and have washed it twice. Didn't shrink or fade. I love this set. My guests always compliment it.

    Read More
    Carol P. February 5, 2017