Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Rowland 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, washes well but I still would like a wider quilt

    Read More
    todaystheday August 5, 2017
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Enjoying this bedding set. It is very feminine and pretty. It is on a day bed in my guest bedroom. It is not very thick but looks good as decor.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. July 27, 2017
  • A bit small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is well made, looks just like the picture but with today's taller mattresses, it does not quite fit down past the mattress on both sides. I would order a king next time to be sure it fell below the edge of the mattress.

    Read More
    Karen B. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quilt. Would like for it to be a few inches longer on the sides. Perfect for summer!

    Read More
    Joanna B. June 30, 2017
  • Perfect for our guestroom
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight for summer bedding.

    Read More
    susan s. June 16, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Thank you!!!!!

    Read More
    chieko t. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bedding. I was looking for something light blue and feminine for summer. This was the perfect combination. My bedroom is so pretty. Love it!

    Read More
    Marcie C. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt set exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this quilt set. High quality. It beautified our master suite.

    Read More
    ahealthcoach May 13, 2017
  • Tranquility
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even more beautiful looking in person. The color of the bed quilt is a soft summer blue on bright white background. The weight of the quilt is just perfect! The craftsmanship of the quilt is excellent, this is sure to become my favorite treasured bed quilt of all time!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. May 4, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Rowland Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, beautiful value priced item.

    Read More
    Chris B. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This Laura Ashley set is exactly what I was looking for. It's beautiful and the quality is first rate, as you woukd expect from Laura Ashley Bedding.

    Read More
    Rita D. April 4, 2017
  • Tennessee girl
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very pretty, bought it to add some color at the foot of the bed which has a white comforter on it. if you want it for a true warm blanket, it is a lighter weight blanket....love it

    Read More
    tnauntiem March 21, 2017
  • Nice set for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, but keep it mind it is a quilt and not a bedspread as it is shown in the picture. Quilts are smaller in size as indicated by the description.

    Read More
    crawdebra16 March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It's not to heavy, but perfect for any weather. I have a queen size bed and bought a king due to the reviews that is shrinks and after washing it was perfect size for my bed. Found the quilt at a couple other places, but it was by far cheapest here.

    Read More
    michelle s. March 5, 2017
  • Just a beautiful quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Light weight, yet just the right warmth. Beautiful material. I am extremely happy with this product!

    Read More
    OstkUser917495 January 24, 2017
  • Well-made and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Laura Ashley quilt sets are always done beautifully. This one is reversible. If the bed is folded down a bit it's very pretty. The shams are not reversible. It did shrink a few inches in the wash. However, it's still covers the bed pretty well Although could be a little bit longer.

    Read More
    njnester January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is wonderful. It is well made and a great shade of blue and light cream colors.

    Read More
    BJ January 4, 2017
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Laura Ashley at that price...very nice

    Read More
    Christine D. December 20, 2016
  • Nice light weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt. Not very thick or heavy, so not enough weight for winter nights, but ideal for summer and beautifully looking

    Read More
    gigiro December 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Fabric is a little bit thin, but overall, good quality. The full/queen size was definitely big enough for our queen bed to have plenty of quilt draped down around it.

    Read More
    Amie D. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links