Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Primrose Hill 4-piece King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • "Pilling fabric for sheets not good"
    Verified Purchase

    After some use, they seemed to pill some which made them somewhat uncomfortable. Supposed to be 100% cotton, so don't know why.

    Read More
    stuckwithlumps June 13, 2016
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love Laura Ashley sheets. Overstock usually has the best prices. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    ga22 October 15, 2013
  • Really pretty, not quality
    Verified Purchase

    While I love this happy print, and love the brand, after several washes these became pilly, which is not comfortable sleep on.

    Read More
    sadiepnw October 8, 2013
  • very nice print and material is cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    Expected excellent sheets and got them. I've always loved Laura Ashley prints and quality.

    Read More
    etbz January 4, 2013
  • Laura Ashley continues to provide top notch beddi
    Verified Purchase

    Soft sheets. Not heavy or overweight. Sleeping well on these.

    Read More
    sweldon9 December 22, 2012
  • Ashley Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are as wonderful as expected from a Laura Ashley product. And, the price was lower than anywhere I researched on the internet. And, delivery is fast! Hooray for Overstock!

    Read More
    shirlsperl October 6, 2012
  • Lightweight and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have a beautiful pattern, are very lightweight (which we enjoyed during this hot summer! They are soft but unfortunately the fabric pills. I've washed them 3 times. My husband loves the colors, though.

    Read More
    lauren44 August 24, 2012
  • Pretty, but expected better quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern, and there are exactly as pictured, but I expected a better quality fabric from L. Ashley. I couldn't fine the thread count in the product description, but I took a chance because of the brand name. The sheets are quite thin. They are made well (solid stitching, etc), and are soft, but I don't know how long the fabric will hold up. I wish that the thread count was listed (maybe I missed it!).

    Read More
    aka333 July 22, 2012
  • I was surprized how soft these sheets were, even a
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprized how soft these sheets were, even after hanging out to dry. And the bottom fitted sheet was a perfect fit to our deep mattress. King sheets are a little hard to find in stores without paying a hefty price. This sheet set is a quality and great buy!

    Read More
    sally008 July 18, 2012
Sponsored Links