Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Prescot Cotton 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Set is exactly as pictured. Wonderful quality and easy care. Kept us warm during the Rochester, NY winter. Not too thick that it overpowers the bed. Colors match our bedroom perfectly I wish there were curtains or drapes to match.

    Read More
    Barbara A. May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Set! But not 100% Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with my Laura Ashley Prescot comforter set. I purchased it mainly because it was said to be 100% cotton. However, when I read the tag on the actual comforter, I see that the fill is 100% polyester. Still - the rest is cotton, it washed beautifully and looks great.

    Read More
    Lori P. April 14, 2017
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in a room on the darker side of the house. The room has yellow walls and sheer white curtains and it looks so fresh and bright with this comforter set. Just being in the room gives me a peaceful feeling. In the reviews some have complained about the length of the dust ruffle. I have the twin size and the dust ruffle is the perfect length.

    Read More
    Diane C. October 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is too heavy. After sleeping under comforter one night, I got up the next morning to find my knees hurting extremely bad. I wished I had returned it. It's too late now. I've only used the comforter that onetime. For me, Arthritis and this comfprter don't mix.

    Read More
    Karen V. January 25, 2016
  • Colors were perfect but... i
    Verified Purchase

    Despite fact label said could be washed in large capacity washer/dryer

    Read More
    kit t. January 14, 2016
  • Laura Ashley Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered Queen size but when it arrived it was actually a Full/Queen size comforter and too small for the bed. The Quality was poor and pattern/seams not even close to matching. It looked more like a factory second so I returned it. On a positive note, they were extremely polite about the entire situation and sent me the labels and paperwork for return immediately via email and the credit card refund showed up within a few days after I returned it via UPS. Very disappointed by quality of this merchandise.

    Read More
    Maureen W. September 30, 2015
  • MS. Judy
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality are just wonderful. Looks great with the color of my walls.

    Read More
    Judy A. August 20, 2015
  • Judy G
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the comforter set. It arrived on time and the fit was exactly as stated and looks fabulous right out of the box

    Read More
    Judy G. August 20, 2015
  • Mama Cass
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous comforter. Good quality and sized very well. I have become a Laura Ashley fan.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. C. August 9, 2015
  • angel1942
    Verified Purchase

    i bought Lora Ashley 4 peace comforter set the bed skirt was too small, sent it back they sent me another and the skirt was same as the first one i had too go buy a bed skirt that was neutral i like the comforter but did not like that the skirt did not fit they need too check the king size bed skirt and make it for a king not a fulls size which the bed skirt was that i received twice.

    Read More
    OstkUser35387 June 16, 2015
  • Your need help option does not work

    I love the color but the queen does not fit a queen mattress it's too small and the dust ruffle is NOT 15" it is 12".

    Read More
    411shawna September 17, 2014
  • Bed Skirt to short ! Poorly made,
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in picture ,But not on the bed ! Had to make my own bed skirt ! the one in the set was a joke to short could see under the bed ! And the fabric was so thin you could see right through it.I paid for a name not a good product !!!!

    Read More
    susangallman July 17, 2013
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality comforter. Product was just as described

    Read More
    aml630 July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links