Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Linley Reversible 3-piece King-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Absolutely love this quilt by Laura Ashley. I originally had it in the full size and when I found it in the King size on Overstock.com I ordered it and am so glad I did. I have a full size bed but the full size quilt did not cover the entire bed. The king size does. The colors are beautiful and brighten my blue painted walls. I use the quilt all year round with another blanket often folding it halfway, 3/4's , or 1/4 way down my bed depending on how hot it is it. I also love the pillow shams. It is easy to care for though I do not keep mine in the dryer completely. I am thrilled with another Laura Ashley product.

    Read More
    Mightypint April 22, 2017
  • Spring in the winter!
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the room. Large and colorful. Love it!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 20, 2017
  • Brightens Up the Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and bright colors make this a pretty quilt for our guest room!

    Read More
    beekeeper7 March 9, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedspread. Have had it for about 2 years and it's still just as beautiful!

    Read More
    Kiersten C. March 7, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE Love love this quilt.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. March 5, 2017
  • shrinks
    Verified Purchase

    nice quilt, careful washing it shrinks

    Read More
    beagle4 March 3, 2017
  • QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    MY QUILT IS WONDERFUL AND AM QUITE HAPPY WITH IT.

    Read More
    Dotty February 20, 2017
  • Excellent quality, Over-sized as advertised, n
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is exactly as pictured. The quilting is great small and close together, and the blue stripes make a nice coordination with the flowers. The Laura Ashley look and quality, 100 per cent. thank you overstock for carrying this line.....Have a great day

    Read More
    mystictopaz39 February 20, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in our country home!!!!

    Read More
    10555 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Better than pictured. Light weight. Perfect any time of year. Color really pops with my blue walls.

    Read More
    Jennyh1958 January 19, 2017
  • LC from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Got what I expected. Washes well and colors are great.

    Read More
    OstkUser439532 December 15, 2016
  • Lovely Quilt Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and nicely made.

    Read More
    greenbriercountygirl November 16, 2016
  • Retired Librarian
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just as pictured, the right weight...excellent quality quilt!!

    Read More
    Karen P. November 11, 2016
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 8, 2016
  • beautiful bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the pic as exactly what you will receive. If you are tired of bedskirts this is the choice for you. It is very farmhouse. I am so happy with it and the price is amazing. Beats all department stores for quality, color and price.

    Read More
    Tamar J S. October 30, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when I redid my bedroom, and couldn't be happier. Colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    Zina E. October 24, 2016
  • Too Narrow!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a moderately thick mattress, 12 inches in my case, 104 inch wide "King" bedspread is simply insufficient. Sadly, this seems to be the norm for all Laura Ashley bedspreads of King size. With a washing, the 104 inch wide bedspread becomes even narrower - maybe it should be called "Prince" size. Do the math: 76 inch wide mattress, 12 inch thickness, that's 100 inches before the foundation/platform, etc., so you get only 2" overhang. OK - my mistake in purchasing the Laura Ashley brand king mattress before running the measurements. But, isn't it reasonable to assume that a premium brand like Laura Ashley, with pictures on the Overstock pages showing very nice overhangs would have widths that provide similarly nice overhangs on real mattresses such as the fairly common I-Comfort Serta like mine? I give Laura Ashley a C- for not sizing their king bedspreads/quilts as generously as shown in the pictures, while less impressive brands are most commonly 110 inches wide - an additional 3 inches overhang on each side. Lesson....run the numbers, don't trust Laura Ashley's pictures!!!!

    Read More
    Alex D. October 17, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this quilt. It is so pretty. I recommend this for anyone.

    Read More
    Rose L. September 23, 2016
  • Lovely warm weather quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen bed, but ordered king quilt due to blanket -hogging husband and kitty. It looks Great on the bed. I actually purchased for the reversed side, the striped side, but the flowers are So Pretty, i keep switching back and forth. The quality appears Excellent! Compared to other quilts I've checked recently, as well. I hope to get Years of use. Thanks for a Great Find.

    Read More
    joanie16 September 18, 2016
  • hard to find actual cotton today
    Verified Purchase

    and this is. I particularly like the blue and white ticking side. A little bit country a little bit English Rose.

    Read More
    calano September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links