Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Felicity 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Julie L
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this because the colors were not true to the picture and didn't fit with my color scheme.

    Read More
    Julie L. March 27, 2015
  • Washed out comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter and really looking forward to receiving it. Finally when it came I opened the box and was so disappointed. The colors were not like on the page that is shown. It looked like it had gone through the washing machine with new jeans. It was very great so I closed the box and returned it. Overstock was great with the return.

    Read More
    hpycolors June 5, 2013
  • aNot what we expected in color
    Verified Purchase

    color is nowhere near picture shown online. It is almost a gray, and very dull. Item seemed to be well made, but, color would NOT work..

    Read More
    pastashio May 9, 2013
  • Beautiful bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was better than the picture shown! The sheet embrodery on the sheets was so pretty the set changed the entire feel of my bedroom. This bed set gets a gold star from me.

    Read More
    wkby April 6, 2013
  • Laure Ashley comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I expect too much from a brand such as Laura Ashley. The material used in this comforter set is rough to the touch, not at all "comforting." Colors are good and true to the photo. I have returned the set.

    Read More
    jslynch March 28, 2013
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding!!! The colors are beautiful the comforter and shams are thick and heavy, I like that, some people may not. I am disappointed in the sheet set. They feel good, but after they are washed they are super wrinkly. Almost makes me want to iron them. I will eventually be buying new sheets. But the comforter and shams are worth the price. So glad I purchased this one!

    Read More
    angelag86 February 21, 2013
  • Laura Ashley Felicity Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thin & substandard. I could not find drapes to match the comforter & bedskirt. The Sophia Laura Ashley comforter, sheets, bedskirt, shams and draperies are quality products.

    Read More
    80gran January 18, 2013
  • Yuck

    Not comfy at all. Stiff and icky. The color is not aqua, more of a light blue.

    Read More
    milew2009 December 24, 2012
  • this comforter is very warm and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best products that I have purchased. made very well ad washes up very well.

    Read More
    tbabyboo36 December 19, 2012
  • Color described in picture wasn;t near what it tur
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was acceptable but the color was listed as aqua but was more of a grayish blue.

    Read More
    chandler65 November 28, 2012
  • Not 100% Cotton!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set because I currently have a 100% Laura Ashley cotton comforter set that I love but I upgraded to a bigger bed. I thought this would be the same quality but when I received it, it felt scratchy. It's actually 100% polyester and not at all the cozy quality of a cotton fabric. Also, it does not fit a queen size bed the way it shows in the picture. The comforter is significantly smaller and hangs sort of funny. I did purchase a queen set for a standard queen bed. I will say that the sheets seem soft although I did not take them out of the package fully. Also, the overstock.com customer service is excellent even though the website has errors. I was emailed a return label with shipping paid and a $$ credit on my next purchase.

    Read More
    sm121412 November 26, 2012
Sponsored Links