| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $99.99

Save $50.51 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Emilie 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a high quality, cheerful looking comforter set. The only issue is that the bedskirt is a little short. Overall, I am very happy with the set.

    Read More
    Nancy S. September 23, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter set but it could be bigger. I didn't see reviews till after and they all said the same. It would have been better to order king size

    Read More
    Mary C. September 20, 2017
  • Blossoms Adore!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are vibrant, the size is perfectly suited to a queen and hangs over the edge just enough to allow the skirt to show. Very pleased with he quality of the material. Made the room vibrant with pale yellow drapes

    Read More
    artmemories September 18, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is absolutely beautiful. I love the colors and frankly this is the first time that I have ever ordered anything in blue for one of my bedrooms. I also ordered yellow pillows to bring out the yellow flowers in the ensemble. I couldn't be more pleased with my choice and plan to add yellow curtains to match. This is so cheery and reminds you of a summer garden. I hope that my quest will enjoy this as much as I am.

    Read More
    OstkUser1326178 September 14, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I am not usually attracted to the color blue, but I saw this comforter and had to get it. My bedroom is pale yellow with white trim. I matched the comforter with white and light blue curtains. The comforter is well made and will keep me nice and toasty for the winter. Love the colors

    Read More
    Carole R. September 13, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really nice and is reversible. It has held up very well.

    Read More
    Susan R. September 1, 2017
  • L Harv
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, can't wait to show it off!

    Read More
    Linda H. August 31, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been shopping around for awhile for a new bedding set. I am very happy I purchased this from overstock. This set is perfect and goes well with my bedroom decor. Set looks just like in the pictures. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 28, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did a whole room around this comforter. Painted the walls a pale green and made a dull room just lovely. It has held up well. The colors make me smile and quality is great. I would buy again.

    Read More
    ozzie53 August 16, 2017
  • Good Quality Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors of this comforter. Nice thick and warm, plus fits the bed perfectly. Did not use the dust ruffle (did not care for the plaid).

    Read More
    Dena H. August 13, 2017
  • Best comforter my daughter's ever had
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for a good quality comforter you have found it bought this for my daughter's room and she absolutely loves it soft and durable very well made you won't be sorry

    Read More
    Jennifer L. August 11, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love Laura Ashley products. Always pleased with the quality. Soft natural fabrics that last for years.

    Read More
    Therese P. August 9, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Emilie Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great, size and color are perfect. Just what you would expect from Laura Ashley.

    Read More
    Christine A. August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful but pills
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the most gorgeous comforter, but then it started pilling. I expected better from Laura Ashley. It's a shame, because it really is beautiful.

    Read More
    muse112 July 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have watched this Laura Ashley for a couple of years. Liked it but didn't want to spend a lot on a spare bedroom. Was so excited when it showed up on Overstock at a great price. I love this soft, beautiful comforter set.

    Read More
    OstkUser468569 June 25, 2017
  • Blue & White Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It'seems enchanting....this is my 4th Asian inspired ceramic garden stool, and is exactly what I expected...now I have 4 and they are each a different Asian design and used as side tables for my large outdoor chairs...thank you ***!

    Read More
    Janis V. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Laura Ashley colors and bedding designs. Purchased in twin. Like the plaid bedskirt. Nice touch. Found window valance on a different website. Couldnt find plaid pillow sham. Good fabric. Reversible and best of all, I have a previous Laura Ashley pillow that are perfect to a fuller design. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. June 15, 2017
  • Just Loverly!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a breathtaking English cottage style to enhance your cozy but chic décor. The product is first class quality so soft and puffy. The set fits perfectly on my Queen Size bed.. And best of all the price was very good. Thank you Overstock you have surpassed yourself again.

    Read More
    Shelley C. June 14, 2017
  • Lovely comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really beautiful however the king size did not fully cover my bed. And because it is a high loft it is not washable even in my large front loading machine. With my pets this made it an expensive item to keep clean.

    Read More
    gallupjudy June 9, 2017
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful comforter set. What a difference my bedroom is now. It is very inviting and cozy. Can't wait to paint my French Provencial bedroom a soft butter color trimed in corn flower blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser763381 June 4, 2017
Sponsored Links