Sale Starts at: $124.24

Save $17.75 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Emilie 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Worth every cent
    Verified Purchase

    This was curtains, plus comforter and sham set and it all fits so perfectly.It is the finist set I have ever owned and my bedroom looks great. It is a bit expensive but if you can afford it you will be satisfied and thrilled. I have never paid for this kind of quality and don't change my decor often so I am looking to have this last for years. The fit of everthing was ample and quite a change from the lower cost department store stuff I usually buy.

    Read More
    owattheheck July 20, 2011
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought white cottage furniture for my guest room and wanted to decorate it with Laura Ashley bedding. I was having a difficult time finding what I wanted and found this set on overstock. I then went on the internet and goggled this particular set. One store I found had it for twice the price and others stores that listed having it, never did. And the prices were always at least 50% more. The comforter set is absolutely beautiful and looks gorgeous with white cottage furniture. The comforter is super thick and luxurious and the colors are very vibrant. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    gastzack July 30, 2011
  • Beautiful, generously sized, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I have other Laura Ashley products, and I think they're a solid choice for an average suburban home. This set was offered at a great price & did not disappoint. The color was true to what I saw on the web page, the sizing was a real queen size (not a full-queen, which is a cheat if you're buying for a queen bed), the comforter is warm and light. The reverse color, with a white background and lighter blue and yellow flowers, is lovely. This comforter is too big for me to wash at home, so I have to either have it dry cleaned for $30 a pop, or go to a place that has a large commercial washer. The bed-skirt is versatile enough to use with other blue-yellow-white bed covers/quilts/comforters, so that's a plus. The shams are nicely cushioned, nicely made, and fit a standard pillow well. I'm pleased with my purchase; bargain price & good quality.

    Read More
    geena91901 August 11, 2012
  • Laura Ashley Emilie Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked at this product at different sites for almost 3 months. After looking at other products that met my color requirements, I decided I liked this set the best. I have no regrets about ordering this comforter. It definately met my requirements and looks beautiful in my bedroom. Would order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    sally5591 June 15, 2011
  • snuggly and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be well made. Nice and warm and seems to have a lot of fill to make it nice to snuggle under. Only bad thing is sides are a little shorter than I would like. Wish I would have ordered a King size for my Queen size bed.

    Read More
    sunshineheart57 January 7, 2014
  • Laura Ashley Emilie 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my comforter set. I also have the shower curtain and since my Bath is right off my bedroom I have all of the windows treated with the valances to match as well. It is a very well made set, beautiful, comfortable and very affordable. I want to order another set to have just in case something happens to mine and the set disappears forever.

    Read More
    kass55 November 15, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous. I am a bedding nut and change comforters every few months. This one is a keeper. It transform the whole room. Colors are beautiful and comforter is thick and very rich looking. You won't be sorry with this one.

    Read More
    gonetoread November 14, 2012
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    does not hang long enough down the sides if you have a newer 18" deep mattress

    Read More
    Faith R. M. May 28, 2016
  • Love the Quilt but we need the additional pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    It is amazing to me that such a popular item would not have the additional items people want. I want the sheets but they are no where to be found. I want the additional pillows no where to be found. All in all the quilt is nice and thick and warm.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. A. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set. My one negative would be that the comforter could be just a little bigger so that it would drop down over the bed a little more. Seems to be a bit skimpy, but pretty as can be.

    Read More
    geri317 August 27, 2014
  • Laura Ashley Emilie 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Received the Comforter. Looked beautiful until I washed it. the comforter faded after first wash. It became a completely different color from the shams...disappointing

    Read More
    gwynrhyn January 2, 2014
  • Love this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I received this set for a lot less money by ordering from Overstock.com. The colors are bright and look like the picture displayed. I wanted it to brighten up my spare bedroom and I very pleased with it. I haven't had to wash it yet so I don't know if it washes well or not. I would recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    teresak55 March 24, 2013
  • Pretty and practical comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Men and women alike find this set attractive. Wish all the contrasting pieces were available. The comforter is comfy and adequate for winter in North Carolina; not sure it would be warm enough further north. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    annem57 March 13, 2013
  • Pretty but too short
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was great to deal with but had to return the set because it was not long enough on sides or end of bed. The material was stiff but very pretty.

    Read More
    debf42 March 5, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bedroom ensemble! Colors are beautiful and quality is excellent-this is just perfect!

    Read More
    lilylab March 5, 2013
  • warm, cozy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The product was advertised as 4 pieces, but only contained three, comforter, pillow slip and dust ruffle. It appears I am missing a pillow slip in the plaid pattern for each of the sets. (I ordered two sets). Except for that, all is wonderful.

    Read More
    maryanita10 February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is thick and soft and the colors are an exact match to the pictures. Overall the set is of very good quality, better than those in retail stores. Very pleased!

    Read More
    lindashop2011 October 29, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt and shams. Excellent quality. Don't hesitate to buy It's all that's shown and even better when received.

    Read More
    lynn65 February 14, 2012
  • Blue/yellow comforterComforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this colorful comforter!

    Read More
    I have not received this item yet. (Somette Plush April 25, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in guest bedroom, and what a great bargain

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links