Sale Starts at: $89.54

Save $125.46 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Emilie 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have watched this Laura Ashley for a couple of years. Liked it but didn't want to spend a lot on a spare bedroom. Was so excited when it showed up on Overstock at a great price. I love this soft, beautiful comforter set.

    Read More
    OstkUser468569 June 25, 2017
  • Blue & White Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It'seems enchanting....this is my 4th Asian inspired ceramic garden stool, and is exactly what I expected...now I have 4 and they are each a different Asian design and used as side tables for my large outdoor chairs...thank you ***!

    Read More
    Janis V. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Laura Ashley colors and bedding designs. Purchased in twin. Like the plaid bedskirt. Nice touch. Found window valance on a different website. Couldnt find plaid pillow sham. Good fabric. Reversible and best of all, I have a previous Laura Ashley pillow that are perfect to a fuller design. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. June 15, 2017
  • Just Loverly!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a breathtaking English cottage style to enhance your cozy but chic décor. The product is first class quality so soft and puffy. The set fits perfectly on my Queen Size bed.. And best of all the price was very good. Thank you Overstock you have surpassed yourself again.

    Read More
    Shelley C. June 14, 2017
  • Lovely comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really beautiful however the king size did not fully cover my bed. And because it is a high loft it is not washable even in my large front loading machine. With my pets this made it an expensive item to keep clean.

    Read More
    gallupjudy June 9, 2017
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful comforter set. What a difference my bedroom is now. It is very inviting and cozy. Can't wait to paint my French Provencial bedroom a soft butter color trimed in corn flower blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser763381 June 4, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Emilie 4 piece comfort set (Queen)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased with my queen comforter. it is true to the picture on line. The colors are vibrant and love that it is reversible. The other side is just as beautiful. The only thing that didn't work was the dust ruffle. it may just be that my bed sits up higher. Thank you.

    Read More
    Karin L. May 30, 2017
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It look exactly like the picture and is both warm and attractive.

    Read More
    Andrea W. May 12, 2017
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had one that I bought nearly 30 years ago and when I saw it was still available for purchase, I bought a new one. Warm and toasty. Stunning colours. Looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    jcsfny May 11, 2017
  • Blue/yellow comforterComforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this colorful comforter!

    Read More
    I have not received this item yet. (Somette Plush April 25, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in guest bedroom, and what a great bargain

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made comforter. Bought the pillow shams too. Only negative was that I would have loved to have had the contasting sheet set shown in the photo, but was unable to locate it anywhere online.

    Read More
    spendingmoneylikeihadit April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful but Hot
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous & was just what I was looking for. It is well made, haven't washed it yet so not sure how that will go. The only problem is that this comforter is extremely warm so I seldom sleep with it on. It may end up in the guest room as it is way too warm for me & I live in upstate NY where winters are long & cold.

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 31, 2017
  • Flower Garden print
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors; it's fluffy and so comfy!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 20, 2017
  • VERY HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Good choice. The price was was right. Good quality. Remember..........if you have a queen size order a king. I,m glad I did.

    Read More
    Eva C. March 19, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a queen size but too short, runs small

    Read More
    Dottie J. March 12, 2017
  • Pretty but short
    Verified Purchase

    I like this comforter a great deal but it is too short. I purchased a white coverlet that was long and it made the comforter look good.

    Read More
    professormo March 10, 2017
  • Fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality. Very thick comforter. Wonderful weight. Both sides very pretty. Made the room.

    Read More
    Pamela T. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved the Laura Ashley comforter sets and this was just as lovely as those purchased in the past. The quality of bedding is top notch. The product arrived nicely packaged, was clean, neat and wrinkle free out of the box. I expect to get many years of use.

    Read More
    Jeralyn L. March 6, 2017
  • A wonderful bedroom transformation
    Verified Purchase

    I checked other reviews before purchasing this comforter set. Extremely happy with the quality and size of all the pieces. I ordered a full/queen and it looks wonderful on the full size bed but all the pieces would also work well on our queen size too. I also compared prices with other sites before ordering and nobody even came close to this low price. We are extremely happy with this purchase! Just wish we could find the matching curtains and also the pillow to match the bedskirt. This was my first purchase with Overstock.com...and definitely not the last!

    Read More
    Jan R. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links