Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Diamond Trellis Cotton Bath Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prety bath rug and increibly sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these rugs for a while. I bought the blue. They have had so many stains on them over time I can't believe I can still use them but I am. You aren't supposed to bleach them, but I have at least 7 times. or more. They aren't quite as blue as they are but they still look good when they are clean on the bathroom floor..

    Read More
    grandmaof7Iaminheaven July 30, 2017
  • bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this we have washed and it holds up great

    Read More
    Amy T. July 27, 2016
  • Fluffy cotton clean...but safe?
    Verified Purchase

    No non-skid back on this cotton beauty, so add your own. Lovely quality

    Read More
    panny March 7, 2016
  • Thick!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick bath math. Soft, soft, soft and absorbent. Washes up great but shrunk a tiny bit after washing in warm and stuck in the dryer.

    Read More
    B February 25, 2016
  • Great little rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for several months now, i wash it every other week, it still looks and feels great.

    Read More
    Maria S. December 4, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    These bathroom throws are great. I would suggest carpet tape to hold the in place. They so slide really easy

    Read More
    Donna T. November 28, 2015
  • Trellis Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This little rug is beautiful, very soft and I purchased to go with the new bathroom decor. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    Debra H. September 21, 2015
  • Coral bathroom rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rugs because of the color and design... Only downside is how quickly they flatten out and shed fibers, but we still love them.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. July 24, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink rug, really like it, looks great, nice and thick and feels so soft under bare feet.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 24, 2015
  • Nice little rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug, great quality, and pile.

    Read More
    Holly C. May 7, 2015
  • Bath rugs
    Verified Purchase

    these rugs have no rubber on the backs so I can use them on our marble floors. they are lovely. Very happy!

    Read More
    Barbara R M. May 7, 2015
  • Lovely looking and lovely feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. A very nice plush rug with a high end look and feel. Good size.

    Read More
    Lisa P. April 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very good quality!

    Read More
    Carole H. April 21, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Just a tad bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    Jessica April 7, 2015
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug until I washed it. I followed the manufacturer's instructions, but when I removed it from my washing machine, it was in pieces. I am now out the cost of this rug as I can not return it, nor can I use it.

    Read More
    Debra S. April 4, 2015
  • LA GIRL
    Verified Purchase

    The Sterling Diamond Trellis Cotton Bath Rug is just perfect in my black and white bathroom. The color sterling blends well with the black, and makes a dramatic addition to the bathroom.

    Read More
    LA GIRL March 18, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful bath rug...exactly as i expected,good color macht

    Read More
    a4349093 February 24, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    soft, pretty. have not yet washed.

    Read More
    gcpierce February 19, 2015
  • candypoint
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, the color matched some Ralph Lauren towels (Papaya) perfectly. fyi you need to buy a rug pad for it. adds a punch to a plain Navajo White bathroom.

    Read More
    candypoint February 12, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these rugs. The last I had were from Horchow, these are identical quality for much less. Cheerful, I recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. February 5, 2015
Sponsored Links