Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Crofton Reversible Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were represented well in photo. Fit is good. Quality is good.

    Read More
    Michelle W. November 20, 2016
  • Wonderful person
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt and sham. They brighten up my room.

    Read More
    Deborah C. November 17, 2016
  • julie s
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is exactly what I wanted. Nice weight, very pretty.

    Read More
    Julie S. October 23, 2016
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a dream, and feels like one too!

    Read More
    Yvonne October 14, 2016
  • Y Rogers, TX
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute in my guest bedroom for a country look. Much prettier in the picture the material is not as nice or thick as it shows. Great for a little girls bedroom quilt spread.

    Read More
    Y Rogers June 15, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but wish it was a little thicker

    Read More
    Tonya T. March 31, 2016
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is beautiful & washes well!

    Read More
    tmo2005 March 14, 2016
  • Cyndi
    Verified Purchase

    Good quilt. Wish it was bigger.

    Read More
    Cyndi A. March 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not really "oversized", but very pretty.

    Read More
    mjde February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite by far! We can't wait to get our new bed and start using it!

    Read More
    David and Kate M. December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made -- has held up to weekly washing very well (we have allergies). Colors true to picture.

    Read More
    laura13 December 23, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Washes well without fading or shrinking. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    PEGGY G. December 1, 2015
  • judie
    Verified Purchase

    This item was so nice. I just love it. The colors were even better than I thought they would be. It was made well. I would recommend this to everyone. also I love overstock they have great service.

    Read More
    JUDITH H. November 19, 2015
  • Excellent Quality, But Undersized for King
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design...loved the quality...are still enjoying this bedspread...BJUT, when we put it on our king sized bed, it wasn't very generous around the edges for coverage and hanging down. If it were perhaps 3-6" longer & wider all around, then I'd give this 5 stars.

    Read More
    TIMOTHY A R. October 26, 2015
  • Soft, cheerful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt; nice weight and pretty pastel colors. The reverse is an overall yellow print. I ordered a Queen size, but noticed that it's a little skimpy on size. If you want it to hang over more than about a foot, you may want to order the next size. Check measurements!

    Read More
    KAM October 14, 2015
  • A little retro, perfect look for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    joanfromboston September 26, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rebekah C. September 23, 2015
  • Cassie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt, I really like it.

    Read More
    sandy1943 September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful but does not launder well
    Verified Purchase

    The color faded and it piles...

    Read More
    butterflittin August 31, 2015
  • nanfor
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful pattern

    Read More
    Nancy F. August 30, 2015
Sponsored Links