Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Cotton Solid 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful towels
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and the feel is very soft

    Read More
    Lolita Y. July 9, 2017
  • Luxury Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels! So soft and luxurious, yet they soak up water just as you would hope they would. Very please with my purchase

    Read More
    birdieg January 9, 2017
  • Laura ashley
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are thin and ugly.

    Read More
    Rosanne F. December 22, 2016
  • J. T.
    Verified Purchase

    These were as described. Nice towel.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. December 4, 2016
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    too thin and don't last long

    Read More
    Beth H. October 25, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    gift and cannot tell you good or bad

    Read More
    Countess C. March 30, 2016
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase these again, pretty good quality..

    Read More
    bjkoontz February 21, 2016
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick and plush as I expected

    Read More
    Cheryl B. January 29, 2016
  • Servicable Towels
    Verified Purchase

    There's not much fluff in these towels, but they are soft enough. I like the color and the feel of the towel.

    Read More
    Jo S. January 27, 2016
  • Thick, absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft, absorbent towels.

    Read More
    Wanda C. January 13, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    sis in law said nice colors match well in her bath, soft too.

    Read More
    cruzingirl January 12, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these except for the HUGE tag. I don't like tags anyway, but these are ridiculous. Nice towels though.

    Read More
    Nan January 12, 2016
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    did not last long at all did not look like the picture

    Read More
    desi2484 January 6, 2016
  • Best towels ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves Laura Ashley towels! Great buy on Overstock! Thanks!

    Read More
    JoAnne L. December 11, 2015
  • Nice, thick towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good color & washes well.

    Read More
    Juanita R. December 3, 2015
  • TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SOFT WASH WELL LAST A LONG TIME GOOD COLOURS

    Read More
    Gayle Z. December 3, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I gave all of our grown kids a set of these towels. They are really nice quality, soft even after heavy use.

    Read More
    mmp6012 December 3, 2015
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the guest bathroom and found them to be just perfect. The set gives my guess everything they need and what is nice is their large size. I put them out for my guest at Thanksgiving and they all said what a nice towel set they were.

    Read More
    granniesjoy November 30, 2015
  • Quality control specialist
    Verified Purchase

    A excellent purchase price.

    Read More
    Daryl T. November 28, 2015
  • LA Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price have had them for several months and they have held up nicely. No fraying, fuzziness. Just thinner than desired but they do dry faster in Dryer

    Read More
    John Frank G. November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links